just something i wanna ask

mmm...must got criteria 1 wor...(gonna need ka_ren's help too..)

*cannot too old = takde stamina...
* cannot too fair = scary la...
* cannot too fat = the tummy will destroy my mood, and it will crash my spotlight..
* cannot too dark = tak boleh nampak lil bro..hehe...
* cannot too short(as refer to...)= tak boleh shiok....

Tohsan said:
don't worry dummy wise i have loads of them, Djgerm,Cybernation,Supertec88,K-Kid,Uncle Fred all can be your dummy choose as u please, SO STRIP N BEANOVER BG FOR TUISYEN :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
don't worry dummy wise i have loads of them, Djgerm,Cybernation,Supertec88,K-Kid,Uncle Fred all can be your dummy choose as u please, SO STRIP N BEANOVER BG FOR TUISYEN :biggrin:
haha.....we got a lot of dummies here...just name it and we got it....

bikinigal said:

* cannot too fat = the tummy will destroy my mood, and it will crash my spotlight..
how u define short?
the minimum measurement u wan?
i try to look for u the dummies...and also need to check whether i qualified to be dummies or not

bikinigal said:

our dummy all with nice hand,good kisser, strong d**k and leng chai too, confirm will make you wet muaahahahahaha :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
our dummy all with nice hand,good kisser, strong d**k and leng chai too, confirm will make you wet muaahahahahaha :biggrin:

wow tohsan agree the dummy all damd nice de!!!hahahaa:_:

haha..i'm experience...wont get wet easily...:shades_smile:

Tohsan said:

bikinigal said:
haha..i'm experience...wont get wet easily...:shades_smile:

its oni a matter of time before ur g-spot kena switch on then everything will be like strong current river muahaha :biggrin:

congartulation 2 u coz got wildest gf on bed!i also wish can gettin that such gf.yes,my gf give normal action when we play in my bed,her room or our car.yes,anywhere we can play.depand on our mood!normal she like my dick..eat it like icecream...then i fcuk her hard hard..give her feel high.anyway,i think i still no enough keng!!!yes,usually go to betong,thai learn something new from thai mui!rm250 above 1 day...hahaha!!!mind to share sex story here?

wah this thread from the owners problem ..... is now getting out of hands ..... all peeps here are ture ceritified "long time no sex" syndrome ..... all here are horny ..... hahaha

Tohsan said:
all 8" dick? muahahaha 6 pack's a bonus.. any of those? hehehe

Seraph said:
whoah if my gf also go tuition together with you .....i.....:mouth_closed:
come come.. the more the merrier.. we all go for theory class then go home do practical.. hmm.. dunno got lab class or not.. then we girls will figure out the chemistry of love in lab class... lol

y ar? nobody here with 8" ? hahaha.. i'm gonna challenge tohsan to find one.. hahahaha

yeer seraph y u like dat one ? horny unitl so like .... @#$@#$@$#$ ...... haha ..... don`mad la joking onli .......

ka_ren said:
come come.. the more the merrier.. we all go for theory class then go home do practical.. hmm.. dunno got lab class or not.. then we girls will figure out the chemistry of love in lab class... lol

macam porn star skool.....

mebbe can make a new reality show...

THE 1st MALAYSIAN PORNSTAR! :angel_smile:

ka_ren said:
all 8" dick? muahahaha 6 pack's a bonus.. any of those? hehehe

8" dick sap sap sui, the question is can your "V" fit in the 8" dick? muahahaha :biggrin:

btw if u are looking for monster dick i do have someone to offer you!:regular_smile: My russian friend.:_: