"career" something i wanna ask..

umm.m...

7 thousand? enuff said..??

and wait for 2weeks only they'll list out the names whos staying or leaving..
one of the engineer got the letter liau..

serious meh about the lay offs?

i never hear anything oso...since mas so near ... we work in the same mas complex A ...btw me non mas staff.. :P

also the food supplier who believe to supply nasi lemak at RM$200 per pack years ago.....i havent got the chance to eat nasi lemak in MAS...I Fly with Cathay and SIA most of the time..Cathay food sucks....always same....beef of fish?.....

NOSkill said:
Heard that MAS was laying off 4500 workers. Is it true??

Ya u heard it right! heard it from my useless bitch sister-in-law kena goreng with vss n i m so happy about it. She is arrogant n in the high position too. I wanna congratulate her but modesty forbid:_:

VSS?

the volunteery one??

mm..she got the letter liao? whats her name

aiya sister in law always bitch wan la

jeSz-iNc said:
VSS?

the volunteery one??

mm..she got the letter liao? whats her name

aiya sister in law always bitch wan la

donno kena force or what,she didn't mention but she is going to be unemploy very soon. Arrogant and never jaga her 2 childrens,all dumb to my sick mother-in-law,treat her like a maid,no mercy for sick old lady. This retrenchment really serve her right. Time for her to get her butt back n take real responsibility of her childrens. Anyway they are always like bitch all the time.
:angry_smile:

aiyoo whats her name la
i need more detailsfrom u,im on annual leave...what retrenchment u heard ?
from her??she said she received the letter?? from where?

now only u know theyre arrogant ppl in the airline...
whats her name?

she is also on leave now actually have to jaga her son n daughter,my mother in law not feeling well oni she wanna jaga back:angry_smile: She is working in the part where they purchase airplane.:baring_teeth:

Tohsan said:
Ya u heard it right! heard it from my useless bitch sister-in-law kena goreng with vss n i m so happy about it. She is arrogant n in the high position too. I wanna congratulate her but modesty forbid:_:

Actually I heard the number is 6500. But 2000 workers are lucky to transfer to Air Asia.

NOSkill said:
Actually I heard the number is 6500. But 2000 workers are lucky to transfer to Air Asia.

she is deemed to be unemploy very soon thats what she told me. So totally gorengloh i think :biggrin:

jeSz-iNc said:
aiyak i shake leg few weeks at home also didnt read paper at all
just wait for the newS LA..

go meet up some good old friends n catch uploh,what to do:regular_smile:

jes,
Hang on to MAS for a while more. Perhaps, you can get severance pay very soon. For such a young gal like you, it won't be a problem to get into AA or any other airlines.
Perhaps, you should talk to current AA stewardess to find out how's the working situation there is like?