Good DEAL!!!!
applicable for 2 persons only...
Accomodation: Redang Reef Resort (3 days 2 nights)
- all meals (3 lunch, 2 breakfast, 1 dinner, 1 BBQ)
- snorkling trip (3) + snorkling gear
- bus from air port to jetty (return)
- boat ride from jetty to island (return)
- just pay and enjoy, no need to bring extra money
- RM560 for 2 person
Travel:
- by air, if you PM me fast enough I might be able to secure either MAS or air asia super savers for you. Expect RM360 for 2 person ticket.
TOTAL: RM850
Reason:
My fren partner bailed out on him, so he have to sell this package to somebody else to reduce the damage. Please PM me as soon as possible,Thank you.
check-in 6th May, check-out 8th May...
actually total package price above rm1000, u can ask around travel agent bout this package,now he really damn pissoff oledi...maybe u guys or gurls can help him out...
http://www.pinganchorage.com.my/redang_reef_resort.htm
refer the RATES 2005, dun look at the promotion, it over oledi...
applicable for 2 persons only...
Accomodation: Redang Reef Resort (3 days 2 nights)
- all meals (3 lunch, 2 breakfast, 1 dinner, 1 BBQ)
- snorkling trip (3) + snorkling gear
- bus from air port to jetty (return)
- boat ride from jetty to island (return)
- just pay and enjoy, no need to bring extra money
- RM560 for 2 person
Travel:
- by air, if you PM me fast enough I might be able to secure either MAS or air asia super savers for you. Expect RM360 for 2 person ticket.
TOTAL: RM850
Reason:
My fren partner bailed out on him, so he have to sell this package to somebody else to reduce the damage. Please PM me as soon as possible,Thank you.
check-in 6th May, check-out 8th May...
actually total package price above rm1000, u can ask around travel agent bout this package,now he really damn pissoff oledi...maybe u guys or gurls can help him out...
http://www.pinganchorage.com.my/redang_reef_resort.htm
refer the RATES 2005, dun look at the promotion, it over oledi...