Tohsan said:its oni a matter of time before ur g-spot kena switch on then everything will be like strong current river muahaha![]()
bikinigal said:eerrr...like dat tak shiok dee.....
must melekit lekit little bit....:embaressed_smile:

Tohsan said:8" dick sap sap sui, the question is can your "V" fit in the 8" dick? muahahaha
btw if u are looking for monster dick i do have someone to offer you!:regular_smile: My russian friend.:_:
bikinigal said:wt makes u think russian's better?
btw, do u knw dat asian fit asian better than mat salleh fit asian...
kesian da gals la...can be painful ya know....
after all, tactics is FAR important la...:shades_smile:
ka_ren said:y ar? nobody here with 8" ? hahaha.. i'm gonna challenge tohsan to find one.. hahahaha
Tohsan said:i scare u cannot pull ur handbreak oni muahaha![]()
bikinigal said:the handbreak suppose to be inside ma...how to pull?:confused_smile:

Tohsan said:actually hor I m all the time talking about asian until she request for it
-->
Tohsan said:that one is secret come see me i give u tuisyen then u will know muahaha![]()
bikinigal said:mm...let me see...
i suppose i'm da one giving u tuition, u sure u r better?

Tohsan said:why not?maybe u r better,still need to try oni know ma,so when are u free? muahaha![]()
ka_ren said:we are chics.. not chicks.. haha..
hmm.. the answer will be revealed by our very own bikinigal.. stay tune for the answer..

bikinigal said:i'll be free tonite..u wanna come pg look for me?:angel_smile:
jk oni u serious ah? :regular_smile:ka_ren said:so 8" russian is painful for asian girls.. so wat is the optimum size for asian chics? lol