just something i wanna ask

man....being following this thread for quite sometime....
but really got to praise ur GF lar....
she's like so full of ideas.......interesting thing u got there....is she local??
Malaysian girsl are really quite reserved about sex.....
that's my perspective lar..........

Actually I find it quite interesting that jiao jiao would spill such intimate details on the internet.

jiaojiao the great said:
seriously i was expecting the topic to be small .... haha . ... anyway . hmm about the cowboy thingy ... well actually its kinna funny it like im suppose to carry both her legs up , and she tie a boyscout rope around my chest level to hang on (so she wont drop ) ... ehhh hard to explain .. anyway way her game is really tiring .
wah..carry ur gf all the way until finish ah.....this is sure exhausting sex

now we're not talking out the owner of the jiao jiao mah........
the one that's great is the gf..........so open minded n full of ideas.......
hard to come around lar.....
kekeke....no offence man!

lol, well well, from the way he said it, i guess the gf is very open minded and he is influenced by it. Just like silverfish stated, exposing such intimate details on forum, shows how open he is now. But then again, i am very curious as to how he and the gf (if she comes along to one of our TT) will react and how our fella zth-ians will have in their head. hahaha....i for one might giggles all out of a sudden...being cheeky there... lol j/k :)

say....why not go to the cheras tt they have tonight? 9pm caunnaught hwy nelly curry house? hee LOL

if he comes for TT..i will sure be there....want to learn some skill from him..so that in future i can use it...hahaha
a

will he relate his adventures during the meet up ? if yes then i am going too

I'm more curious at seeing the girl in person.....
see whther from look can tell or not whether wild or not, than we can do analysis on our own on which type of girls to pick up....

bikinigal said:
aaarrrrggghhh....wanna go tt too...meet up with dat kindda gal...

u wanna meet her for what,u should try her wild thing with me :P :biggrin:

then u can relate your adventures here with all the zthian, i can hold tt for u n call all zthian to meet u like superstar :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
u wanna meet her for what,u should try her wild thing with me :P :biggrin:

then u can relate your adventures here with all the zthian, i can hold tt for u n call all zthian to meet u like superstar :biggrin:
wah...uncle tohsan....u dare meh...beside u got big siham bergigi leh....later she know...bite u then u know.....u should let me kautim for u....u Director, me lead actor...

kelisa6009 said:
wah...uncle tohsan....u dare meh...beside u got big siham bergigi leh....later she know...bite u then u know.....u should let me kautim for u....u Director, me lead actor...

u not agressive enough,we should call Bob to be lead actor and the rest of us can join in the circus while the camera were place in the best angle of the room with 6 camera recording same time to catch all the positions :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
u not agressive enough,we should call Bob to be lead actor and the rest of us can join in the circus while the camera were place in the best angle of the room with 6 camera recording same time to catch all the positions :biggrin:
taikor...me a bit paiseh when naked infront of so many guys lar....nvm lar..me become camera man lar...HEHEHE

Tohsan said:

A lil something like Matrix eh? 360 degree views :D

kelisa6009 - whoah like that maybe need your penzoil for lubrication...hehe!

tohsan - 6 camera's at once? like that then can do matrix style slow motion :p

kelisa6009 said:
taikor...me a bit paiseh when naked infront of so many guys lar....nvm lar..me become camera man lar...HEHEHE

everyone only interested in focusing on the girl oni,all the man are oni "supporting" her :biggrin: