just something i wanna ask

she's on top, u below.....just dont forget to keep all ur rope..or u might end up DEAD....kakakaka....

jiaojiao the great said:
so .... any idea what the hell is ... cowgal and horse ?

If the bitch says she like biting and scratching so much, tell her you enjoy punching people in the face, or better yet, in the groin. Try that once and see if she continues to bite and scratch.

bikinigal said:
mm...next time, buy her chain n candles....hahahhaa...

or maybe honey n bread.....can spread n lick...fill up da fun, man!!:shades_smile:
good idea there...have u try before?

jiaojiao the great said:
opppssss . hehe . no la .. cuz this is my first experience with this type of gal marr . so just ask ask lorrr :embaressed_smile: . haha ..... hmm yes talked to her already ... but she is not used to it if she doesn't bite me ... oh well ... n something scary i heard from her ... she bought a cowboy hat ... said wanna play cowgirl and the horse ... what the fuck is that man ?!?

Hohoho, out of curiousity, how old are you? :regular_smile:

:emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: interesting gf you have.:emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U:

nakata86 said:
i would never go down on a girl. :X-:

that's what i said like 10 yrs ago. you like it when she goes down on you right? cmon mate, be fair.

opps!! dun get me wrong! i'm forwarding my sentence to this great kukujiao!

btw... i agree wit your statement

bob6900 said:
opps!! dun get me wrong! i'm forwarding my sentence to this great kukujiao!

is it? ok then yes, i was bragging. i'm 19 and went down on my first woman when I was only 9:regular_smile:

wah...ur gal damn wild la...
i oso wanna try this type of gal le...wahahaha

i think u better dun buy candle n those hand cuff la....
later after she see u use on her for the 1st time...that will be ur 1st n last time coz she will use it on u for the rest of the time...u r only increasing the ways of suffering done to u....hahahaaha

well mate....good luck n stay alive....

jiaojiao the great said:
21 ,she is oni 19 .

wow salute to ur gf!!19 already so damd wild!!more years to go ar!!now wild later turn to 30 something lagi wild!!!coz i dunno read from where women only have their best moment when they are arouund 30something!!that age only really really enjoy sex!!!hahaha

may be its the way she got brought up that way back in new zealand or something . just came back here for 2years plus

jiaojiao the great said:
may be its the way she got brought up that way back in new zealand or something . just came back here for 2years plus

oic in westerner land grow up!!attitude kinda open and wild geh!!!haha good luck dude!!!

jiaojiao the great said:

U have a wild gf.CONGRATULATION!!!Hope my own gf follow ur gf half the wildness.I also very happy already.:_: Overseas people open minded and dare to explore new technique.Local needs alot of patience and pujuk they only dare to try new technique because they shy to tell it out.THIS IS WAY TOO BAD:cry_smile:

every one gf can b wild geh.. hehehe.. c ur mood.. recent my gf getting wild... i'm too tired to fullfill her.. hehehe.. lik jus i n her finished.. oh man.. i jus got 5 min rest n she kacau me again for it.. hahahah... bite is normal to me la.. used to be biten by ex.. but now no way... damn pain..

Duke Red said:
that's what i said like 10 yrs ago. you like it when she goes down on you right? cmon mate, be fair.

fair is one thing, going down on a girl is a different scenario. haha. but yeah, lum tak tong also.