you want it??
will it makan minyak ?
lolz, masuk drop in lor, feel the diff 1st,wakakak
Actually, mightycarmods did a test with drop ins, pods and stock paper filter. For stock cars the stock filter produced the best results.
Can test this quite easily, cut off all the filter element in your stock filter and run "filterless". That'll simulate more air and just test the car as it is for a while. You'll have poorer low end and a really loud induction noise, probably better mid to high end.
Don't recommend going filterless for too long though.![]()
Actually, mightycarmods did a test with drop ins, pods and stock paper filter. For stock cars the stock filter produced the best results.
Can test this quite easily, cut off all the filter element in your stock filter and run "filterless". That'll simulate more air and just test the car as it is for a while. You'll have poorer low end and a really loud induction noise, probably better mid to high end.
Damn! Wasted my money on KNN Drop In filter then :frown:
if got money to buy open pod, save summore and get a good header instead
just remove the stock drop in filter lo...sure can feel faster![]()
If I remember properly, most otais here at zth always recommend proper exhaust rather than intake
...gem of an advice![]()
my previous tiara run filterless for 3years!!!coz when bought it, tot supposedly have it, den for some reason and check it..omg...it was empty,wakaka..but luckily nth happened to it,and nw sold the car ady....
eh, u ady change kah?nvmla....change ady lo,no need to keep on replacing paper filter...jzu wash can ady...consider reusable filter lo,wakaka
Nvm la, remove Drop in Filter...dont use filter save cost...![]()
RM 520 from a workshop with installation. Just tested on highway, 3k rpm is still ok at 120km/h, beyond 3k rpm the sound will be louder. i was thinking to have better insulation, but it will to much work where they might strip off the entire dashboard to do it. at first was looking into drop in filter, but after much research, drop-in doesnt make much different on performance.
That's true bro.Use before for my waja not feel much differential in pick up.With open mode i feel more smoother throttle responds.mine not much sound since my muffler fiber not work properly any more.thinking for using double barrel exhaust + extractor.maybe done together with full piping also.
haha iszo....recently i just cut some bigger opening hole at the "resonator" to create a bigger air buffer area inside the airbox.....hehehehehe...now the car roars and a bit more responsive
(still a sluggish auto by any mean)![]()
The result is filtering result or performance result? Well running filterless is like breathing through nose without nose hair...oh my lady gaga!
Damn! Wasted my money on KNN Drop In filter then :frown:
no.. it wont eat.. but it drinks.![]()
Then I better not use Open Pod on Saga BLM...later Bazir Lebih Minyak....:hmmmm2:
Since now stock adi Minum like shit...![]()
I thought Saga BLM is fuel efficient? How many KM/L you are able to achieve bro?
his car got turbo kot,everytime pishh here and there,wakakakakkaka