air-corned cool intake system

haahahahaa cock and bull stories... nice one... :rofl:

yea la, i was waiting for someone to mention bout the topic starter...
he pandai la, last time advertise so much in wrong thread , all his topic kena closed by joeker .. now [email protected] using a different tactic to advertise ma ...

these kind of sohai so damn thick face.. hahahaaa..

anyway to those ppl who think facing ur aircond hose to ur intakesystem is a good idea, scrap that idea la ... its so stupid (memang malaysia apa pun boleh) ... best u spend some money n get a better upgrade if u reli want performance ...

next invention; split unit air-cond in car. Compressor at the trunk! Blower in front blowing radiator and intercooler! Good Good one!

haha... build extra compressor for air intake, blowing radiator and intercooler... great idea.... might be good for those living in desert.... hahaha....

It needs 50hp to run them but gain only 5hp. Hahah! I was laughing like hell when i read the first post with a corn picture. Hahaha!

better put dry ice or hydrogen coolled air intake ..... so no more hot air ( its freezing air only ) hahahahaha

aikz, the air cond cold air intake? can meh? youmean direct the air from one of the air cond vents into the filter there ka? can meh? later the outside air come in, what smell also can come into car already worr like that....

air-cond still sucking in air from outside mah... the output of ur air-cond hose face the air intake only...