if a girl.......

bikinigal said:
no answer..
gals always din give reasons when they cant find any...
so, bear with it...there's so many trees in the jungle...not only 1 la...
got me still....hehe..:_:

Wah!!! Are you trying to 'Promoting' yourself???:Not_Impressed:
Hahaha.........love is in the air, is serounding us anywhere, anytime. One day if you can feel your heart pump faster, face turn red and hot when you saw a girl.......maybe that is the time.:emoticon_U:

sometimes i just don't understand guyz....but i am a gal i can knw how does a gal feel..nowadayz,there's lotsa gals who r materiallistic...money do come 1st fer them...and of cuz,there are some who r not like this....but what i experienced before was being fooled by guyz n never get any appreciation from them....hardly for me to trust in love...y don't juz stay single???at least no more burden...

haha...usual story..
do u guys ever knw hw hard it is for a gal to say break up?
normally, gals will say 'i stil love u'...
WEIRD BUT TRUE~!!- believe it!!!
n some guys(after hearing these words) ...the ONLY word on the mind : BULLSHIT
if only u realise how hard it is to say out the words..but if it is frm a gal who 'satu kaki dua kapal' then, it's definitely easier la..but in my case..i love both eh...hard lo hard lo...:confused_smile:

b00n said:
ehh, ever wonder why all the breakup stories by guys is the same........
my case is same same. Was told suddenly out of the blue.......
than the best part is she says she still love you, but just can't be with u!

yea..totally agree...
gals always take things for granted...not all, but definitely majority....
but, definitely gals knw hw to enjoy it till it last ma....:_:

pk47 said:
If you girls didn't found 1 yet of cause say like that le....
When you know some 1 is really love you, then you will take them for gruanted.
Not say about you, is just my 2 sens. Cause i been all this shit before...........:Not_Impressed:

pocket rocket,its okla
we oredi broke off
all i can do is juz to hope...and wait...
wat is urs is urs.
and bikinigal...
its hard for gal to say break up...
but i got those like...70% of the time
perhaps i'm juz not meant for any gals
guys...i'm single?any planta here?!
kakakakakkakaka
i dunno...but i guess i know wats wrong with me that she decides to leave me
only experience and time can change me
hpoefully there's no change of heart in her side...

totally agree...hehehe...go SINGLE~!!!

GUYS....
at least now u have 2 single gals here..dont wanna give it a shot?hahaha...dare not?:_:

iceicebabe said:
sometimes i just don't understand guyz....but i am a gal i can knw how does a gal feel..nowadayz,there's lotsa gals who r materiallistic...money do come 1st fer them...and of cuz,there are some who r not like this....but what i experienced before was being fooled by guyz n never get any appreciation from them....hardly for me to trust in love...y don't juz stay single???at least no more burden...

iceicebabe said:

Same here.........
I also broke off with my gf because of can't get any appreciation from them, is hurt on that moment, it's take about few months to health myself.
But im happy with my single life now.....atleast can do what i want......:_:

pk47 said:
Same here.........
I also broke off with my gf because of can't get any appreciation from them, is hurt on that moment, it's take about few months to health myself.
But im happy with my single life now.....atleast can do what i want......:_:

yeah..it is really hurting...i kept on fall fer the same type of guyz....how sad it is....juz hurting myself over and over again....now im still stuck in da middle...really dunno what is goin to happen to me next....juz prepare fer the worst to come......pray for me.....:Not_Impressed:

bikinigal said:
hehe...yea,dat's y i wrote this here..wanna let all these boys knw hw much gals wish to be loved this way....:_: too bad, there just isn't any...:confused_smile: :cry_smile:
most of the good guys die extinct edi kua...

iceicebabe said:
yeah..it is really hurting...i kept on fall fer the same type of guyz....how sad it is....juz hurting myself over and over again....now im still stuck in da middle...really dunno what is goin to happen to me next....juz prepare fer the worst to come......pray for me.....:Not_Impressed:
gal, not worth to love a guy like that... learn to love yourself... its way better than loving guys...

but its ok
my xgf said she dun love me anymore
at least she's being honest
good guys still exist geh..
those guys who're mourning over their past r'ships are the good ones!!!
akakakkakaka

pk47,i'm glad to say,my gf,well,xgf does apprecaites me..
perhaps there's smtg within me that she juz can't stand
and indeed it is...
but its ok...
everything happens for a reason
maybe this is the only way for me to change
=D

bikinigal said:
totally agree...hehehe...go SINGLE~!!!

GUYS....
at least now u have 2 single gals here..dont wanna give it a shot?hahaha...dare not?:_:

gal,u r promoting urself again??haha..dun include me plzz...jkjk....:_:

shinyshampoo said:
gal, not worth to love a guy like that... learn to love yourself... its way better than loving guys...

yeah..i do agree with u....i used to hate myself...after a few considerations,i know i should not hate myself...why must i put da blame on myself??it is juz so stupid....as the saying goes "no guys worth ur tears" juz dun cast today's shadow on tommorow's dream......:X-:

hmmmm hey guy wat the gal name ???
can i know mayb i know her lol....

by the way bikinigal single is not good sometime...
coz when u lonely or something u need find someone going out but u don't have.. :)

Got good and bad la...depend how u work on it....
I really donno u guy la...Seem u know her ingore ur call y u kept spent money on her....i know ur think...coz u crazy about her then u give her wat she one....this idiot la...at the last u get nothing answer zero.... hahaha i working in pubs i know this type of person very very well...

If the person really wanna give u a chance 2 b wit her or him ...sure he or she will call u or find u...same on msn or street

bikinigal said:
hehe...yea,dat's y i wrote this here..wanna let all these boys knw hw much gals wish to be loved this way....:_: too bad, there just isn't any...:confused_smile: :cry_smile:
i think love can defined in so many ways ......example patience......my gf show love towards me be being patient even i half an hour late to meet her for lunch......so she act like nothing happen.....so i show love to her by holding her hand and telling her how much i love her......and when i pass by the body shop with her while she browsing other stuff i go and buy her favourite scented massage oil for her...and tell her that i plan on giving her a massage later......so since she feels so loved...she would want to show love towards me.....so after the sex she suprise me with a bottle of jack daniels......so show love u get love ...fake the love and youl get loved better.....

ok jeff get outta here
its for broken hearted ppl only
akakakakkaka
yea
being single ain't that fun
i guess coz i'm not use to it...
its kinda sad when u achieve smtg not big enuff to brag,but smtg u never done in ur life,yet u wanna share it with someone
telling ur frens u'll get "so?" in return...
onlyy a gf/bf understands that
i miss those moments...