Idiot Drivers

be cool bro..he just got new lancer,for sure feel like the king of the road la..

he don't know maybe someday one neo/waja/wira with 4g63t inside will be pass-by him just like dat..:vroam:

go side by side with him at 250km/h and can play2 G-force summore..hihi..:biggrin:

i don't know why nowadays ppl with nice cars drive like cunt.. not saying all of them.. but then.. haiizz..

still can't forget that 350z..

This lorry was speeding 140km/h in front of me...Trying to cucuk him but kind of scared coz he sometimes emergency brake n the smoke from his tyre kacau my visibility...He cut thru lane to Section 12,Shah Alam roundabout after that...damn crazy...
http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/59/40/11920495/1_291802765l.jpg

the truck driver could be STIG or he's was having a bad stomach looking for toilet, to release the god forbidden content...

aih...had an encounter with an idiot last nite on federal 1am...and guess wat...it was a gal!

was doing 140kmh on fast lane n she swerved her viva frm middle lane into mine...i straight away jam brake n car skidding....it was a moment of fatal accidents federal is famous of...or in this case fatal attraction?haha...but lucky din knock into me...feeling pissed n fuming with rage(havent checked out who was driving den), sped up, moved into d viva's lane n jam brake to 30kmh...den she overtook me on d fast lane, n tried to push me off d road....when we were side by side only i found out was a gal!!

Imagine a GAL pushing u off the road!!

c@[email protected]y i reached home in one piece...

This lorry was speeding 140km/h in front of me...Trying to cucuk him but kind of scared coz he sometimes emergency brake n the smoke from his tyre kacau my visibility...He cut thru lane to Section 12,Shah Alam roundabout after that...damn crazy...
http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/59/40/11920495/1_291802765l.jpg

the guy that drove the modified wira next to it might also 'terbakar' with the lorry :biggrin:

This kind of truck, susah la,, me also always kena cucuk.. even though i drive so fast.. i mean is mountain road, from sandakan to KOta kinabalu road.. u just can see how fast he drive at the corner..
and yeah this kind of truck is very stable when cornering..
they freaking powerful because they dont have tow anything hahahaa:adore::adore::adore:

Waah..damn scary woo like dat..we just like a cucumber,they r durian..we hit them,we cry..they hit us,also we cry..wahahaha..:thefinger:

seriously ar bro,that kind of truck stable during cornering?wah...my wira must beat them...haha

Bump: seriously ar bro,that kind of truck stable during cornering?wah...my wira must beat them...haha

I also met an idiot on SAT night.
Idiot: driving a Light Green/Brown Chevy Nabira with 4 person inside (including the idiot driver)
No. Plate: WML 30XX (I forgot)

I was driving at my normal pace as I was going to my gf's house at about 8:45PM. I was taking the old road as usual because my GF stay in Mantin. I didn't notice this Nabira at 1st as he was behind me. There was a light truck in front so traffic sure will be a bit slow then the light truck signal and I overtake and up the 1st uphill section of the road. I watched my rear view mirror andside mirror to make sure no bikes or cars was beside me and I only see cars on my rear view mirror...I just drive normally uphill...through turn 1,2 and 3. At this time the Nabira was far from me, I can only see a hint of light from his car after T3 from my rear view mirror. He was not at my back even after T4 and T5 then I met up with some traffic approaching T6 so I just slow down and wait for start of T7 as the part is a double lane for overtaking since starting from T7 is going uphill again. I keep my car a bit out to the right so to prepare for overtaking. At this point the Nabira just overtake right before T7 and I overtake at the start of T7 through T8. Then I keep driving normally up a short straight stretch and I can feel that I'm approaching the Nabira as I'm sure that he's driving slower. I was at his back at T9.10 & 11 and this time there's was no car in front and the road was clear seeing that he was a 'W' plate so I guess he must not be familiar with the road so he drive slow. (A lot of 'W' & 'B' plate use this road to get to the new LEKAS toll, no offence to other W&B plate drivers). I signal to overtake him but HELL break lose here...He gas up and try not to let me pass....WTF????? Oi~~~you driving slower I cannot overtake you kah!!!!

That driver i don't know what was he thinking..try to test power with my car? I was already 3/4 car in front of him and he do this....I just full boost on 4th gear and upshift to 5th gear to overtake him. After the overtake it was the starting of the downhill section on the road. At this point he stick very close to my butt and I was approaching T12 and there's was construction going on at T12 (building of an OHB for the LEKAS project) and the surface there is a bit sandy and I stick to the outer of the road because I saw car losing control at this turn due to the sand on the left as they stick too close to the left. He stick too close and almost lost it but he didn't give up chasing me....I jab a few times on my brakes to warn him to back off he did but after that keep tailing me again. At this point i know he won't back off or pass me even I slow down. I was coming to a more steeper DH section of T13,14&15 which is all joint together. It was the best place to lose him off as I know if the driver is not familiar with this road he won't make it over T15 at speed of over 120. He sure kiss the gravel and the longkang for sure...I just gun for it and manage to lose him halfway through T14 because he understeer. I just drive down and not look back through 16,17 & 18.....I met up with some traffic after the bridge and I saw opposite car flashing like mad and I see my rear view mirror. Is was that idiot driver overtaking like mad just trying to be at my back....yup he manage to get to my back and flash me a few times to prove what? Prove that he is stupid and dumb....come one lah kiddo, you are driving your dad's MPV with 3 ppl in the car...you very eager to die young izit?

What you want to prove to me? Why you so kaisu ppl overtake you? So you driving Chevy I cannot overtake you izit? Your Chevy more expensive then my Nissan so you can bully me right? Come on lah~~how many years have you run on that road...grow up and get a life...you think tailing me with ur MPV very action? You have very lousy driving skill and I don't know how you pass your driving test. you just made yourself look like a dumb on public road. Luckily that day traffic was light if you cause other ppl to accident I will sure come down and give you a few punch until you pass out.

If you tail me again next time. You won't be driving home anymore, leave me alone ok? you cheap gay whore...

Reminder: I'm not encouraging street racing here. Some might think I'm wrong and some other might have other thoughts. I don't mind, it's a free world. Feel free to shoot anything you like.

aih...had an encounter with an idiot last nite on federal 1am...and guess wat...it was a gal!

was doing 140kmh on fast lane n she swerved her viva frm middle lane into mine...i straight away jam brake n car skidding....it was a moment of fatal accidents federal is famous of...or in this case fatal attraction?haha...but lucky din knock into me...feeling pissed n fuming with rage(havent checked out who was driving den), sped up, moved into d viva's lane n jam brake to 30kmh...den she overtook me on d fast lane, n tried to push me off d road....when we were side by side only i found out was a gal!!

Imagine a GAL pushing u off the road!!

c@[email protected]y i reached home in one piece...

sure girl ar bro? not guy with long hair. keke

I also met an idiot on SAT night.
Idiot: driving a Light Green/Brown Chevy Nabira with 4 person inside (including the idiot driver)
No. Plate: WML 30XX (I forgot)

I was driving at my normal pace as I was going to my gf's house at about 8:45PM. I was taking the old road as usual because my GF stay in Mantin. I didn't notice this Nabira at 1st as he was behind me. There was a light truck in front so traffic sure will be a bit slow then the light truck signal and I overtake and up the 1st uphill section of the road. I watched my rear view mirror andside mirror to make sure no bikes or cars was beside me and I only see cars on my rear view mirror...I just drive normally uphill...through turn 1,2 and 3. At this time the Nabira was far from me, I can only see a hint of light from his car after T3 from my rear view mirror. He was not at my back even after T4 and T5 then I met up with some traffic approaching T6 so I just slow down and wait for start of T7 as the part is a double lane for overtaking since starting from T7 is going uphill again. I keep my car a bit out to the right so to prepare for overtaking. At this point the Nabira just overtake right before T7 and I overtake at the start of T7 through T8. Then I keep driving normally up a short straight stretch and I can feel that I'm approaching the Nabira as I'm sure that he's driving slower. I was at his back at T9.10 & 11 and this time there's was no car in front and the road was clear seeing that he was a 'W' plate so I guess he must not be familiar with the road so he drive slow. (A lot of 'W' & 'B' plate use this road to get to the new LEKAS toll, no offence to other W&B plate drivers). I signal to overtake him but HELL break lose here...He gas up and try not to let me pass....WTF????? Oi~~~you driving slower I cannot overtake you kah!!!!

That driver i don't know what was he thinking..try to test power with my car? I was already 3/4 car in front of him and he do this....I just full boost on 4th gear and upshift to 5th gear to overtake him. After the overtake it was the starting of the downhill section on the road. At this point he stick very close to my butt and I was approaching T12 and there's was construction going on at T12 (building of an OHB for the LEKAS project) and the surface there is a bit sandy and I stick to the outer of the road because I saw car losing control at this turn due to the sand on the left as they stick too close to the left. He stick too close and almost lost it but he didn't give up chasing me....I jab a few times on my brakes to warn him to back off he did but after that keep tailing me again. At this point i know he won't back off or pass me even I slow down. I was coming to a more steeper DH section of T13,14&15 which is all joint together. It was the best place to lose him off as I know if the driver is not familiar with this road he won't make it over T15 at speed of over 120. He sure kiss the gravel and the longkang for sure...I just gun for it and manage to lose him halfway through T14 because he understeer. I just drive down and not look back through 16,17 & 18.....I met up with some traffic after the bridge and I saw opposite car flashing like mad and I see my rear view mirror. Is was that idiot driver overtaking like mad just trying to be at my back....yup he manage to get to my back and flash me a few times to prove what? Prove that he is stupid and dumb....come one lah kiddo, you are driving your dad's MPV with 3 ppl in the car...you very eager to die young izit?

What you want to prove to me? Why you so kaisu ppl overtake you? So you driving Chevy I cannot overtake you izit? Your Chevy more expensive then my Nissan so you can bully me right? Come on lah~~how many years have you run on that road...grow up and get a life...you think tailing me with ur MPV very action? You have very lousy driving skill and I don't know how you pass your driving test. you just made yourself look like a dumb on public road. Luckily that day traffic was light if you cause other ppl to accident I will sure come down and give you a few punch until you pass out.

If you tail me again next time. You won't be driving home anymore, leave me alone ok? you cheap gay whore...

Reminder: I'm not encouraging street racing here. Some might think I'm wrong and some other might have other thoughts. I don't mind, it's a free world. Feel free to shoot anything you like.

i'm just giving my 2 cents since u said u dun mind , but tbh , i understand ur adrenalin rush all of a sudden fr that damm joker's action , from him preventing u to overtake him @ T11 , and all hell broke loose , but does it occur to you , as in like when u finally calmed down , u will re-think of that situation just now ...

i do meet this type of drivers a lot , on Kesas , especially Myvis , Vios with their HID like floodlight sticking their freaking head right at ur back , adrenalin does pump in and all u know , u are being reckless as well ... but as soon as i calm down , i will think again , what if i screwed up just now ? what will happen ... i felt stupid tbh :banghead:

TR:that time u driving what car?

Bump: TR:that time u driving what car?

a Nissan ... hehe