Idiot Drivers

this idiotx2 driver...at LDP penchala toll....on the way back to selayang...

http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/7598/image690.jpg

:adore:

spot this cases many time...if pay tunai then go tunai lane la...there's huge sign touch n' go / smartag sign also cannot see meh? better go straight crash n die between the tol cashier...

blank..nice eyeslashes u have:love:..u put mascara?hehe

a female driver lo...wrong lane kot i assume...

mingz...tat wasn't me la...tat driver was my friend...i sat at the back...hehe...:biggrin:

ya,i know is wrong lane... n they should know which lane to follow from 1km tol distance...not last last sec...female driver on kelisa or your driver?:hmmmm:

Bump: Blank...i just face same situation after online...i saw this idiot coming from touch'n go...n he cross 2 lane TUNAI/touch' n go (as u can see the pic)...n cut in front of me...the 2 lane he cross can pay tunai at 1 of the lane ma....cibai pek!

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/4930/0224203117.jpg
http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/3499/0224203131.jpg

Mingz, kesian you~~always kena cut infront....I saw these cases too. What was those driver looking and thinking at that time. The sign so damn kau big still cannot see. Ai~~go crash and die lah

2 lanes become 3 lanes~~ Ai~~ in Seremban on the road connecting to Jln Sg. Ujong. These bastards always really always like this and some will park in the middle of the yellow box in the picture. Hope 1 of the car is a terrorist and the whole car explode. Blow them into tiny pieces.
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC01942.jpg

Mingz, kesian you~~always kena cut infront....I saw these cases too. What was those driver looking and thinking at that time. The sign so damn kau big still cannot see. Ai~~go crash and die lah

2 lanes become 3 lanes~~ Ai~~ in Seremban on the road connecting to Jln Sg. Ujong. These bastards always really always like this and some will park in the middle of the yellow box in the picture. Hope 1 of the car is a terrorist and the whole car explode. Blow them into tiny pieces.

small potato la bro... just yesterday, on the way back form KL to Subang using Federal Highway, very jammed, from 3 lanes became 4 lanes, then i manage to squeeze 1 more into 5 lanes, but mahai, still got 2 Kelisa followed by 1 Savvy manage pull 1 more lane out for them.. so, total 6 lanes.... hehehehe... dun blame me, i'm in rush...:proud:

TR...i purposely let them cut in front so i can take pic ma...if not,dun dream to cut my lane:driver:

Lol...this road is the most headache one, especially during peak hours.

haha the kelisa i have no komen coz i also kena once..

i go to touch n go lane.. but suddenly my touch n go duno wer i put edi..
when near still not found.. so break lor.. then turn to tunai.. kakaka :banghead::banghead:

Bump: haha the kelisa i have no komen coz i also kena once..

i go to touch n go lane.. but suddenly my touch n go duno wer i put edi..
when near still not found.. so break lor.. then turn to tunai.. kakaka :banghead::banghead:

ya,i know is wrong lane... n they should know which lane to follow from 1km tol distance...not last last sec...female driver on kelisa or your driver?:hmmmm:

Bump: Blank...i just face same situation after online...i saw this idiot coming from touch'n go...n he cross 2 lane TUNAI/touch' n go (as u can see the pic)...n cut in front of me...the 2 lane he cross can pay tunai at 1 of the lane ma....cibai pek!

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/4930/0224203117.jpg
http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/3499/0224203131.jpg

aiya...paiseh la mingz...is female driver on kelisa...my driver is a male...

The kelisa female driver suffer from very serious PMS.....cannot think straight.....:biggrin:

Bump: The kelisa female driver suffer from very serious PMS.....cannot think straight.....:biggrin:

wey,dont say like that la ken yeang...discriminating the woman la...

Bump: wey,dont say like that la ken yeang...discriminating the woman la...

watching this idiot drive is like watching Russian roulette, with a grenade launcher, in a crowd.
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/26022009.jpg

hand out the window, cutting in & out, driving so close to other cars, ignoring lane boundaries, not using indicator...:stupid: