Idiot Drivers

Today my turn to run into a super motherfucking-god knows how he manage to live all these year-idiot.
I was driving along Jln Chan Sow Lin towards Jln Sg Besi, just come out from the underpass then i notice a car STOPPED at the divider on my left side, as we are facing the same direction, i tot he wanted to merge into my lane immediately, so i slowed down in case he do his stupid thing.
I noticed him from about 3 car lengths away, i was doing around 50kmh, then instead of merging he shoot straight across my lane to make a illegal u-turn onto the opposite lane.
CBK no time to avoid, i tot he wil just stick his head out i already slam breaks n drop gear, if he did stop i wont hit him but can swerve him. MCB he went straight across my lane when i'm 1.5 car lanes away, i could only swerve n say Fuck!. then banged him.
my car came to a dead stop on the opposite traffic, which thankfully was empty at tat time.which is why he make his stupid illegal u-turn. i try to start my car n drive off the on coming traffic path but my front left wheel arm bengkok or broken d, tire cant even roll. so have to abandon car in middle of road while that CB MYvi WNS 3606 stil can drive off the road n stop
After i check both direction clear, i look at my gf n her sis n ask them ok or not, tell them get out.then as i get out n walk to the front of my car i see that ARSEHOLE TOMMY NG of Cheras coming towards me apologising
Tommy Ng: Sorry Sorry
Me (Yelling): Fuck u la what the fuck are u doing?
Tommy: i made a wrong turn and wanted to to make a U-turn to go back another direction
Me: the fuck u make illegal u-turn you stupid motherfucker, want make u-turn go further where the road is wider and safer la arsehole!
Tommy: sorry sorry i shouldn't have done that
Me: of course u should have fucking done that la stupid ar u?
Tommy : sorry i didnt see u coming
Me: of cos u didnt see me coming u fucking arsehole otherwise this wouldnt have happened.
Tommy: Sorry sorry
Me: fuck u la go to hell (then i ignore him n check my car)

Diagram with my noob drawing skills.
http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/9379/accidentdiagramhy8.th.jpg

and right after the accident, as Tommy was coming towards me n i'm yelling my head off at him i saw a callman (simon) walking towards me, whole time i yelling at him face-to-face the callman i think prepared to stop me from whacking him, Simon was holding his hands up like telling me to chill.
Simon was actually like 30 meters behind me when it happened so he was lucky to be there la, not like those lurking ppl haha

end up musttow my car to Jln Bandar police station make report, then tow back to Simons workshop and await insurance to say go ahead.

to think i actually had the presence of mind to tiu that Tommy also funny, and all these actually in english...
er who is Simon n who is tommy?

tommy is the idiot driver who caused the crash & simon is the callman

gosh...anybody would know who is tommy & who is simon after read EE story

maybe he honk you to tell you he's about to crash.. haha..

miahaha....fcuk....i laughed out so loud in my office here when i read this.

doncityz bro....i think that superlution crashed bcoz of u.....u didnt give him way fast enuff.

haih... poor ecstasy bro... I oso got saw another Tommy same place also... oni know nak cepat saja selfish

hehe.. its a good term isn't it..

anybody who did the same shit after this, will be called TOMMY!.. hahahahaha...

Last Wednesday night i was on the way back to ipoh from KL. When i was near tapah area, i came behind another car (merc i think)and an mpv at the front.

The merc in front of me flash the mpv, as the mpv was quite slow (100-110kmh) on the right lane. After hopeless sign of the mpv moving to the left, the car instead have to overtook from left.

Now im behind the mpv. i forgot what the makers but it's citra size or look alike with plate starting with W... I try my luck flashing at the mpv to overtake. Instead giving me the way, the mpv jammed its brake. WTF??? Lucky im not panicked.The mpv was so slow that the bus in font of it already overtook a few car. Fed up, i overtook from left and gave a very long honk to the mpv. After that i went in front of it. Then..WTF...the mpv turn on its spotlight ...not high beam but spotlight!!! The mpv gave me a chase!!!

i was nearly blinded by the light. now the mpv was fast tailgating me (oh now u can drive fast??????)i I push the pedal but my car was an uncle car (im using my company car that night, a very old honda 1.3 was only able to go 140-160, hardly. The mpv stop tailgating after a few kilometre.

Stupid driver...how your parents raise you up??????How your parents was raised up?????????

Last Wednesday night i was on the way back to ipoh from KL. When i was near tapah area, i came behind another car (merc i think)and an mpv at the front.

The merc in front of me flash the mpv, as the mpv was quite slow (100-110kmh) on the right lane. After hopeless sign of the mpv moving to the left, the car instead have to overtook from left.

Now im behind the mpv. i forgot what the makers but it's citra size or look alike with plate starting with W... I try my luck flashing at the mpv to overtake. Instead giving me the way, the mpv jammed its brake. WTF??? Lucky im not panicked.The mpv was so slow that the bus in font of it already overtook a few car. Fed up, i overtook from left and gave a very long honk to the mpv. After that i went in front of it. Then..WTF...the mpv turn on its spotlight ...not high beam but spotlight!!! The mpv gave me a chase!!!

i was nearly blinded by the light. now the mpv was fast tailgating me (oh now u can drive fast??????)i I push the pedal but my car was an uncle car (im using my company car that night, a very old honda 1.3 was only able to go 140-160, hardly. The mpv stop tailgating after a few kilometre.

Stupid driver...how your parents raise you up??????How your parents was raised up?????????

next time jus overtook the car bro...let the idiots be...They have no brain already ma...

miahaha....fcuk....i laughed out so loud in my office here when i read this.

doncityz bro....i think that superlution crashed bcoz of u.....u didnt give him way fast enuff.

'fast enough' is relative term la bro.
im doing 40-60, he is probably 100. how am i going to react more faster edi?
few seconds past btw my last view of rearv mirror, and he already behind my butt.
and it is around 5mins afterwards that i smelt the rubber burnt and found him totalled his
front bumper.. so it could not have been caused by me la..
:banghead:

this idiotx2 driver...at LDP penchala toll....on the way back to selayang...

http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/7598/image690.jpg

:adore:

Last edited by a moderator: