this idiotx2 driver...at LDP penchala toll....on the way back to selayang...
http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/7598/image690.jpg
![]()

totally idiotic...
Bump: totally idiotic...
this idiotx2 driver...at LDP penchala toll....on the way back to selayang...
http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/7598/image690.jpg
![]()
..u put mascara?heheMingz, kesian you~~always kena cut infront....I saw these cases too. What was those driver looking and thinking at that time. The sign so damn kau big still cannot see. Ai~~go crash and die lah
2 lanes become 3 lanes~~ Ai~~ in Seremban on the road connecting to Jln Sg. Ujong. These bastards always really always like this and some will park in the middle of the yellow box in the picture. Hope 1 of the car is a terrorist and the whole car explode. Blow them into tiny pieces.
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC01942.jpg
Mingz, kesian you~~always kena cut infront....I saw these cases too. What was those driver looking and thinking at that time. The sign so damn kau big still cannot see. Ai~~go crash and die lah
2 lanes become 3 lanes~~ Ai~~ in Seremban on the road connecting to Jln Sg. Ujong. These bastards always really always like this and some will park in the middle of the yellow box in the picture. Hope 1 of the car is a terrorist and the whole car explode. Blow them into tiny pieces.
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/DSC01942.jpg

ya,i know is wrong lane... n they should know which lane to follow from 1km tol distance...not last last sec...female driver on kelisa or your driver?:hmmmm:
Bump: Blank...i just face same situation after online...i saw this idiot coming from touch'n go...n he cross 2 lane TUNAI/touch' n go (as u can see the pic)...n cut in front of me...the 2 lane he cross can pay tunai at 1 of the lane ma....cibai pek!
http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/4930/0224203117.jpg
http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/3499/0224203131.jpg