be careful of this retard, the driver likes to;
-weave in & out of traffic like a motorcycle
-hard acceleration & sudden braking
-switching lanes without using indicators at all
-driving dangerously while talking on the phone
I really can't understand these people lah. How can they manage to park their cars like that. How many times I tried also cannot but I'm not intending to be an idiot parker. When I saw this people who park like this. Like those park over the line, I will purposely park close it the driver door until he cannot open an inch, force him to crawl from the other side to get in....
I think we can print this out and bring along with us. Stick it to those idiot parker's car. Grab from SG's parking Idiot site.
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/PIdecal-Black_Red.jpg
![]()
This driver came in to the OKU parking and got out of his car less than 30 second, first I thought he is "cacat" , so , i stood at a side looking at the car..The driver came out , So , I have another thought that the passenger is "Cacat"..When both came out of the car , both are healthy , can walk , got hands and leg..So , I guess their "Brain" is cacat..

for the driver, being cacat is good.....the family member will spoon feed you, wheelchair you around, take you to toilet, and hire a indon maid to take care of you......![]()
then give change to indon maid to torture u when she pissed off with ur family..

the indon also got their "black magic" .... like pee pee or poo poo into ur food...

really? Indon maid soo weird oredi? Seem that we can't trust any1 thesedays....
Bump: really? Indon maid soo weird oredi? Seem that we can't trust any1 thesedays....
really? Indon maid soo weird oredi? Seem that we can't trust any1 thesedays....
Bump: really? Indon maid soo weird oredi? Seem that we can't trust any1 thesedays....
Ya , you won't know what they do to your food / cloth / etc..
plant something in wall???? wat's that mean?