Idiot Drivers

i kena saman...by MBSA...not im idiot...jus the parking machine broke down...But im lucky as the officer cancel my saman...

Bump: i kena saman...by MBSA...not im idiot...jus the parking machine broke down...But im lucky as the officer cancel my saman...

Erm , where is MBSA , ? , How did you prove to him that the parking machine is broken down ? .. you told him verbally or ?..If verbally next time we try loh..haha

hahaha.. one thing bout idiot drivers are.. when they parking.. they park so nearly to the line of the box.. and it makes everyone so hard to get down the car if is park beside that idiot's car... lol...
alwiz happen to me

hahaha.. one thing bout idiot drivers are.. when they parking.. they park so nearly to the line of the box.. and it makes everyone so hard to get down the car if is park beside that idiot's car... lol...
alwiz happen to me

Putra = 2 Door car mah , So , the door is wider loh..haha , or maybe , you are .......just joking

means u r very lucky guy....

Since when bugger is a positive thing.."Bugger is a slang word used in vernacular British English, Irish English, Australian English, New Zealand English, South African English, Indian English, and occasionally also in Malaysian English and American English. Today, the term is a general-purpose expletive, used to imply dissatisfaction ("bugger, I've missed the bus"), or used to describe someone or something whose behaviour is in some way displeasing ("the bugger's given me the wrong change"/"my computer's being a bit of a bugger")." < Got this from wiki..:hmmmm::hmmmm:

Erm , where is MBSA , ? , How did you prove to him that the parking machine is broken down ? .. you told him verbally or ?..If verbally next time we try loh..haha

MBSA stand for Majlis Bandaran Shah Alam...i go to the undang2 section n told them...Later they check with the company that take care the parking machine and confirm it was broke down...So they cancel it as it was not my fault...yeah!!!:biggrin:

alwiz happen to me

so true... it pisses me off. usually i wud find another parking..., but you cant really do anything about it if it happens when you're about to leave...

Bro, you can park as close as you can to his driver side door until he have to crawl in from the passenger side. I do this all the time, see them park like this. I purposely park my 4x4 damn close to it until the driver need to crawl from the other side. :biggrin:

Dark (faded)blue Proton Saga reg. plates NAD 976.

Stupid idiot foreigner, go back to your stupidass country where they have no idea wtf is an indicator or signal light:mad:. You wont have a face after I find you, asshole.:thefinger:

picture coming soon.:thefinger:

Here is the idiot driver

• Clipboard01.jpg
    Clipboard01.jpg
    23.9 KB · Views: 122
http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk210/jp9081/Image006.jpg
MM 668 .
see ... dun park like tat ma ... now kena post already lo ... soh4i

Bump: http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk210/jp9081/Image003-1.jpg

this car :stupid: drive car like blind . HID damn high angle . i let him passed then take this pic . soh4i oso .