Idiot Drivers

hehehe... wats next..??:biggrin:
What's next?
YOU!!!!
hahahaha
Hey, what do you think if I used a cardboard or something to make a template that says, "If you can't park, don't drive, you fucktard" and then carry a can of black spray. When I come across people who just can't park properly, I just whip out the template and spray it on his front wind screen, or back one. Whichever one that's more obvious to the public eye.
hehehe

satria_95, better don do that. :) if the owner caught you and report to the police and you will be guilty of vandalism. remember what happen to the US teen in SG. :) kenak rotan.

but i like the idea. :biggrin:

if just put the template only can la...its no harm...Just put it near the front wiper...Last time in my college,got ppl to that to a Honda Civic...Its in malay la"Kalau x reti parking lurus,jgn parking la...Bawa kereta je besar tp menyusahkan orang..."thats what the person wrote...:rofl:

What's next?
YOU!!!!
hahahaha
Hey, what do you think if I used a cardboard or something to make a template that says, "If you can't park, don't drive, you fucktard" and then carry a can of black spray. When I come across people who just can't park properly, I just whip out the template and spray it on his front wind screen, or back one. Whichever one that's more obvious to the public eye.
hehehe

me???

hehee, S95,... if u dare to do so... i'll mentally support u from very very far places...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

What's next?
YOU!!!!
hahahaha
hehehe

I like your style. SIMPLE and EFFECTIVE, and best of all, it got IMPACT. I don't blame you as the fucktard asked for it in the first place.

5 star for you, bro!

if just put the template only can la...its no harm...Just put it near the front wiper...Last time in my college,got ppl to that to a Honda Civic...Its in malay la"Kalau x reti parking lurus,jgn parking la...Bawa kereta je besar tp menyusahkan orang..."thats what the person wrote...:rofl:

I did this to one idiot near college too..i even wrote my handphone number there..but that idiot don't dare to call me..haha..

i kena saman...by MBSA...not im idiot...jus the parking machine broke down...But im lucky as the officer cancel my saman...

Bump: i kena saman...by MBSA...not im idiot...jus the parking machine broke down...But im lucky as the officer cancel my saman...