Idiot Drivers

alot newbie convoys like this. very irritating. you know whats worst poeple start turning on their hazard lights and follow them. then they even do illegal road blocks WTH!! i mean they start their own road blocks!!!!! have u seen such a thing?

Bump: alot newbie convoys like this. very irritating. you know whats worst poeple start turning on their hazard lights and follow them. then they even do illegal road blocks WTH!! i mean they start their own road blocks!!!!! have u seen such a thing?

real irritating...Got one time,the convoy even try to tahan my car to let their convoy past thru...Immediately i honk them kaw-kaw...What can they do to me?i pay road tax too ma...

my.php
dumb ass parker

• 030.jpg
    030.jpg
    195.7 KB · Views: 872
Really dumb-ass kiasu Accord driver.

With this kinda attitude, I really think this accord driver would sit on 2 toilet bowl when he shit.....damn kiasu fella

http://img368.imageshack.us/img368/4215/kiasues1.jpg[/URL]

i think J very dangerous. Fast and reckless. I think they got their kaisu disease from SG side.

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk210/jp9081/Image018.jpg
jz taken tis photo at giant melaka bachang
cacat driver ( BRAINLESS )
park 2 cacat parking ( i think really brainless )

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk210/jp9081/Image018.jpg
jz taken tis photo at giant melaka bachang
cacat driver ( BRAINLESS )
park 2 cacat parking ( i think really brainless )

Since he decided to park at that section , instead of moving the CON..he rather park 2 place..2x Brainless

the aeroback driver is super cacat bcoz it occupied 2 parking lots......

gowd, ppl are getting more cacat thesedays. And i thought we are gonna be a developed cunt-try when 2020 comes.......

nice job....feel so good to find this forumm...next time i also want to put such idiot ppl car photo..n snap their photo....hhaha...

yeap...the hilux also park like dumbass...
they all too selfish so, dint think of others when parking...:banghead:

Bump: yeap...the hilux also park like dumbass...
they all too selfish so, dint think of others when parking...:banghead: