Idiot Drivers

Today was at UPM. after that im heading south highway. after a while, i saw few cars convoy to south. All with emergency/hazard light blinking and on the right lane. after that, came few car with hazard light on and zig zag to catch up their friends in front. All together about 10 cars.

Very dangerous...with both signal lights on how others know where u r heading? Why not just tie up some striking color ribbons at the antenna instead?

"Idiot drivers" !!

hahahah...hazard light means the car can go left or right.....

there are a lot of HIGH IQ drivers in Mesia road.. All very inteligent one, becoz they drink milk powder with FANTASTIC FORMULA....

1 idiot driver oredi a problem, now the whole convoy are idiotic drivers......OMG:dontknow:

alot newbie convoys like this. very irritating. you know whats worst poeple start turning on their hazard lights and follow them. then they even do illegal road blocks WTH!! i mean they start their own road blocks!!!!! have u seen such a thing?

Bump: alot newbie convoys like this. very irritating. you know whats worst poeple start turning on their hazard lights and follow them. then they even do illegal road blocks WTH!! i mean they start their own road blocks!!!!! have u seen such a thing?

they are some idiots drivers are trying to show their idiotness to ppl like us...all ends in hospital...wth..:biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: they are some idiots drivers are trying to show their idiotness to ppl like us...all ends in hospital...wth..:biggrin::biggrin:

Isn't it "Don't Mess With JINEIL2EN" alot better?

cannot.... coz cannot sell if put those word...:banghead:

alot newbie convoys like this. very irritating. you know whats worst poeple start turning on their hazard lights and follow them. then they even do illegal road blocks WTH!! i mean they start their own road blocks!!!!! have u seen such a thing?

Bump: alot newbie convoys like this. very irritating. you know whats worst poeple start turning on their hazard lights and follow them. then they even do illegal road blocks WTH!! i mean they start their own road blocks!!!!! have u seen such a thing?

yup, i do it yesterday to blocked police car & van...:confused:

Although im used to drive in KL, when i was in Johor (recently)... whenever i saw cars with J plate number (of coz not all car and lets do not include singaporeans)..i keep thinkng of danger. Cars in Johor is more 'unpredictable' then in KL. I wished im out of Johor as soon as i can. Anybody have something to say about this?

Bump: Although im used to drive in KL, when i was in Johor (recently)... whenever i saw cars with J plate number (of coz not all car and lets do not include singaporeans)..i keep thinkng of danger. Cars in Johor is more 'unpredictable' then in KL. I wished im out of Johor as soon as i can. Anybody have something to say about this?

if everyone so pandai on the road, then no more accident.
repair and magard shops all can tutup kedai lor....

Bump: if everyone so pandai on the road, then no more accident.

if everyone so pandai on the road, then no more accident.

Bump: if everyone so pandai on the road, then no more accident.

pandai oso useless in malaysia road... holes & bumpy... anywhere, lead the accident figure goes higher only...

accident means not on purpose...this idiots just 'cari pasal'....did it on purpose...:mad:

Achery the idiots want to show-off like in the movies....handsome-hansome and bergaya with their car. however, with wrong technique, it turn out to be a stupid dumb-ass move :biggrin: