Idiot Drivers

I really can't understand these people lah. How can they manage to park their cars like that. How many times I tried also cannot but I'm not intending to be an idiot parker. When I saw this people who park like this. Like those park over the line, I will purposely park close it the driver door until he cannot open an inch, force him to crawl from the other side to get in....

I think we can print this out and bring along with us. Stick it to those idiot parker's car. Grab from SG's parking Idiot site.
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/PIdecal-Black_Red.jpg

ini malay version. :thefinger::thefinger:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r142/doncityz/PIdecal-Black_Red.jpg

TitanRev,

Bwahahahaaa...nice stickers. Apart from sticking on the car, I prefer to stick them on the idiotic driver's forehead. Repeated offenders will have their forehead permanently tatooed with such notice.

My little contribution.....

http://img404.imageshack.us/img404/7995/hoiex1.jpg[/URL]

another idiot parking driver here..:thefinger:

DSC00561.jpg

DSC00560.jpg

ugly fat lady driving a fugly ride >.
DSC00556.jpg

i think ar.....when parking time, the camry's steering jam or putus....so the car cannot turn anymore lor.....:biggrin:

haha..of that camry's door specially made that need to open till wide wide out then onli can get out from the car..lolx..
big car with a big ass driver.. :rofl:

Omg...... nice camry parking:thefinger:
hahaha it is that girl too fat so she reduce the car weight:burnout:

haha..why dun just advise her to take out everything and left the engine and chasis with 4 tyres with it onli then drive..easier..kaka

is that really the owner of that hyundai a? y he seems angry at u wan?
show him this :thefinger: