Idiot Drivers

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk210/jp9081/Image018.jpg
jz taken tis photo at giant melaka bachang
cacat driver ( BRAINLESS )
park 2 cacat parking ( i think really brainless )

Really REALLY speechless, I didn't know such idiots could get anymore lower than that. This serious retarded driver just redefined my views towards idiotic drivers who park at parking spaces for handicaps!!!

What, the, fuck!!!??? Disgusting. He deserve to get his windows smashed up while parking there.

Nuff said.

http://images.fotopic.net/yv6yz9.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yv6yzb.jpg

rizax,pls edit ur reply as nitrus is just pulling ur leg,see his smilies?

nitrus,dun try this next time

YOU and YOURSELF, actually don't answer like that bro.... like u art starting a war man........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Bump: YOU and YOURSELF, actually don't answer like that bro.... like u art starting a war man........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

wow....very sensitive la this member....
rizax, relax la bro. It was a joke la....:driver:

Haha people getting hot already. see his cute smile there.

YOU and YOURSELF, actually don't answer like that bro.... like u art starting a war man........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Bump: YOU and YOURSELF, actually don't answer like that bro.... like u art starting a war man.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

What was he trying to say ??..tak pahem langsung :sleep:

Hahaahahahahahahahahahaa!!! Aiyo Rizax, stomach ache la dude. Ahhahahahahaa Why, u wanna start a war because of my smiley kah????? :rofl:

5115: ok boss! :biggrin:

i think its some war going on la.....the world is not at peace.....mumbai bombing, thailand rioting, etc.....everyone talking about wars, sikit-sikit want to go war oredi..... i very scared la.... :listen:

guys,take it easy la,let's move on & stick back to topic

I want to start war also!!!:banghead::banghead::banghead:
I just became an idiot driver and kena saman!!!! :banghead::banghead::banghead: