Idiot Drivers

Nope.... its "if you can see this words means u're fast"

More accurately,

"if you can see these words that mean you are fast, but I am still ahead of you"

i really hates those ppl who put those rude & moron )sticker in their car....
just like the words above, if they wanna get in trouble, i'm sure they will get in trouble if i saw those fuckers... if u really fast, after ppl bang their back, dun report, dun claim insur... wat the fuck....

those put "Baby inside the car" or some kind like this which won't makes other ppl becoming 'Incredible Hulk" on the road, nvm... i like it too....

no offence to any1 here, just make sure u not 1 of the trouble maker or dumb to look for trouble...with those sticker....

thanks....

These driver should be shot
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01108.jpg

The cars when into the yellow box?

These drivers are kiasu....Like my golfish at home, eat, eat, eat until full, eat samor until stomach pecah.

just like the words above, if they wanna get in trouble, i'm sure they will get in trouble if i saw those fuckers... if u really fast, after ppl bang their back, dun report, dun claim insur... wat the fuck....

those put "Baby inside the car" or some kind like this which won't makes other ppl becoming 'Incredible Hulk" on the road, nvm... i like it too....

no offence to any1 here, just make sure u not 1 of the trouble maker or dumb to look for trouble...with those sticker....

thanks....

Wonder when ppl gonna paste "Dumbass behind the wheel"? kakakakaka!!!

thanks....

Bro jin,

i guess u got the wrong point edi... thats not the sticker we talking about... its decal at rear boot bonet.. not inside the rear windscreen..

P031008_1834.jpg

P031008_1835.jpg

P031008_183501.jpg

How to go out like that~?~!

just try to talk nicely to the driver 1st so it wont happen again in the future

the owner walked out of the house and saw my car cannot enter,he just walked pass and drove away in his waja....
Wonder why there is no pos box at my house?
because the lorry always ends up crunching it....
so my uncle told me he gave up setting up a pos box...
always setup a couple of it and its pointless to have one with this kinda neighbor around.

just tell him tht u might "accidently" hit his lorry coz ur is "kopi" lesen....

sometime make a step backward is actually moving forward,as long as the message has been delivered.

if he still behave like tht,park ur car like him in front of his house.tell him u dunno how to park ur car into ur own house coz ur gate has been blocked by his lorry.

anyway u may open ur gate outside in instead of inside out...

Black Kia Spectra(new model) WPM804. Cut queue, block ppl's green light!

I hope you have insurance asshole:thefinger:

P031008_1834.jpg

P031008_1835.jpg

P031008_183501.jpg

How to go out like that~?~!

this is on one of the reason y now people put flowers and garbage bins in front of their house...so tht other people wont block his way...
cant the lorry drivers tink?or he just want u to do the same...just put flowers, garbage bins or even those concrete rocks...??haha... :idea:
but then again it will make the roadside too crowded...which is one of the things i hate...from 2 way will become 1 way oni... :thefinger: