Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
this is what we were told la, i mean even though u noe they might be weightless.. but someo how u feel your car actually heavier than usual, its like u r transporting full load of passenger.

btw, anybody got stories on Janda Baik? Always been told that place keras but never heard any stories... Never been there either.

Noticed there are a lot of Klawang experiences. Driven on that road once one afternoon. Dun think I will use it again. Narrow, scary and yeah I don't doubt its got its own whatever there. Nowadays we use Lekas.

Anyways, my hubby did ask a Klawang local once bout that old route. He didn't deny that really got a lot of stories bout that stretch, however, he said, nowadays, ppl using that stretch should be worried bout roadside robberies instead of the undead. There's been a few cases of drivers being stopped and ambushed. Since it's so narrow, it's not hard to just place an obstruction on the road, hide in the bushes and attack once the owner gets out to remove it.

I'm not sure whether I have written this earlier. Anyway it's about the place where MSN(Majlis Sukan Negara) now sits. This place used to be a dump site. When they wanted to construct the place they invited a medium to invite the spirits away. The medium discussed with the spirits and most of it agreed except for this particular family who insisted that they want to stay as they have unfinished business.
The medium prepared 4 buses to transport 'them' and these buses' windows and mirrors were dismantled. The medium instruct these driver of the buses not to look behind when transporting them at all cost. Just follow the lead bus. The time came and the medium invited the spirits into the bus to be taken elsewhere. The drivers did what was told to them and all the drivers actually pee'd in their pants as when they were transporting 'them' the bus felt heavy like the bus was occupied.
As for the 'family' that stayed behind, they are still occupying the TV room of the hostel. The TV will go on and off and curtains will move like kids are playing with them. That's why till now not many of our local sportsmen/women staying there dares to go into the room. I pass by the room a few times and gives me the creeps. Even the road leading to the track and field area feels weird and pitch dark. Went there twice just to get the feeling.

Noticed there are a lot of Klawang experiences. Driven on that road once one afternoon. Dun think I will use it again. Narrow, scary and yeah I don't doubt its got its own whatever there. Nowadays we use Lekas.

Anyways, my hubby did ask a Klawang local once bout that old route. He didn't deny that really got a lot of stories bout that stretch, however, he said, nowadays, ppl using that stretch should be worried bout roadside robberies instead of the undead. There's been a few cases of drivers being stopped and ambushed. Since it's so narrow, it's not hard to just place an obstruction on the road, hide in the bushes and attack once the owner gets out to remove it.

U mean that stretch btw mantin n seremban?

No, that route where you enter from Hulu Langat and go through Kenaboi, Titi and finally Klawang. If I'm not mistaken it's Genting Peres.

I'm not sure whether I have written this earlier. Anyway it's about the place where MSN(Majlis Sukan Negara) now sits. This place used to be a dump site. When they wanted to construct the place they invited a medium to invite the spirits away. The medium discussed with the spirits and most of it agreed except for this particular family who insisted that they want to stay as they have unfinished business.
The medium prepared 4 buses to transport 'them' and these buses' windows and mirrors were dismantled. The medium instruct these driver of the buses not to look behind when transporting them at all cost. Just follow the lead bus. The time came and the medium invited the spirits into the bus to be taken elsewhere. The drivers did what was told to them and all the drivers actually pee'd in their pants as when they were transporting 'them' the bus felt heavy like the bus was occupied.
As for the 'family' that stayed behind, they are still occupying the TV room of the hostel. The TV will go on and off and curtains will move like kids are playing with them. That's why till now not many of our local sportsmen/women staying there dares to go into the room. I pass by the room a few times and gives me the creeps. Even the road leading to the track and field area feels weird and pitch dark. Went there twice just to get the feeling.

Wah! mass transport.....

I'm heading up genting later alone, will meet up some frens for a drink. God bless.!

---------- Post added at 08:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:49 PM ----------

Wah, went thr just to get the feeling?

I think most of the time is the subconscious make you feel they are exist but if you don't think about it then is nothing. Personally I do not encounter anything weird before but doesn't mean I don't believe. Like you see the scary movie if you mute the sound no matter how scary is the movie it won't scared you anymore.

Extremely foggy at genting, visibility less than 10m.

Rainy cold weather......make it more eerie.....

---------- Post added at 12:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:09 PM ----------

I think most of the time is the subconscious make you feel they are exist but if you don't think about it then is nothing. Personally I do not encounter anything weird before but doesn't mean I don't believe. Like you see the scary movie if you mute the sound no matter how scary is the movie it won't scared you anymore.

As they say if your luck "Ong" you don't feel anything because they stay away from you.....

the other day i was reading Top Gear around midnite at living room alone, so my left hand were flipping the mag while my right hand were on the carpet...n suddenly i felt something is touching my hand, is like a sharp finger nails, when i turned my head n look...OMG! its a cockcroach. Damn! So scarry, spent 10 mins chassing it out of the house, it was a real nightmare.

Wah! So scarry. You must have nightmares of thousands of cockroaches engulfing you. LOL!