Errr, the sifu dat settled our prob asked us not to mention this anymore..Nvm la, i'll reveal a bit only la, hopefully nothing happens..
Somewhr last yr, suddenly our hse got dat thing..we've been staying thr for more than 30yrs peacefully until last yr...Fyi, i'm not staying with my parents cos my parents hse is quite far from my work place, so i move out and only come back during the weekends..My mum is the one being harrassed terribly cos she's at home all the time, she can hardly sleeps everyday, day or night..At night, the thing will disturb her by stepping on the mattress, then during the day, it will knock/bang the doors suddenly when she wanna take afternoon nap..Then 1 night i came back to stay overnight on 1 of the weekends, ard midnight, i was watching tv alone in the living room(parents and sis went to bed ade), suddenly i saw the "door dangler" moved! (
http://www.fingertipstv.com/ourmakes.php?makeid=315) ..there was no wind gushing in dat time, ok fine, i tried to calm myself by thinking positively despite knowing the hse is ade haunted..
I switched off the tv and go to bed..Managed to sleep for few hours and suddenly woke up ard 3-4am, when i opened my eyes, i saw my bedroom's door closing by itself!!..WTF, i tell u i almost pee in my pant, wanted to jump out from the bed and get out from the room A.S.A.P but i guess i wasn't brave enough so i remained on the bed, try to close my eyes and go bck to sleep but i just couldn't sleep at all..So i keep reciting 'Namo Guan Xi Ying Pusa", the wind dat night were extremely strong, our bathroom door is those foldable plastic type -
Folding Doors | Luxury Home | Interior Design Ideas
can hear the wind blow till the door moves till got the "eik ek eik ek" sound, really feels so eerie..just like wat we usual see in the movies..i dare not move an inch, heart beats were so fast dat i could hear them..every second feels like hours..this was such an ordeal for me..the next morning i relate my experience to my mum, she said must the wind too strong la, probably she dowan me to freak out..Since dat night, i do come back and sleep at dat particular room on weekends, but i just cannot sleep peacefully without feeling being watched or wake up few times in a night feeling scared..After few times, my balls become smaller, i just dun stay overnight, come back for few hours only then cabut ade..Glad dat we managed to sell the hse and moved to new place earlier this yr..Everything seems fine and my mum is the happiest person..