Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
Wahhh Serial killer. What did she do to the kids? Or do you mean this story... sounds similar.

The Mysterious Lady Q - Spooky Corner

---------- Post added at 05:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:02 PM ----------

The old man must be buried very deep cos when they build the house sure will dig him out....

Wow, it's very similar.

---------- Post added at 10:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:02 PM ----------

My grandma's maid with third eye, told us that quite a number of those "thing" in my house especially my room and the back kitchen area. She even told me that those "thing" enter my house tru the back and not front. My front situated next to the kitchen which is extended kitchen. My room which is consider middle of the house, so it's quite dark even day or night. Her maid each time coming to our house also won't stay long, she's afraid of those "thing", but too bad she's born with third eye. I do encountered "something" before, as mentioned earlier, I heard Chinese opera during the day and night twice, saw a female child in my room while sleeping and my body can't move. I do have some stories from my mum in at my grandma's place.

---------- Post added at 10:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:15 PM ----------

Sorry for any typo, using my "smartphone" to type is abit mafan

PJ Old Town is the oldest part of PJ. Now 60 years old, not SS3.....:biggrin:

Why I asked, is because you wrote that he was the original tenant??

____

Perhaps you missed the earlier part where I wrote
"(This is one of the oldest parts of PJ, or so I'm told)"
Maybe its clearer if I substitute "oldest" with "older" :biggrin:
This is to give the reader a rudimentary timeline of events.

Also, my parents were the 3rd owner of the house.
I used the phrase "Original tenant" to mean that the burial ground came 1st; not the house.
The kitchen extension trespassed over the grave site.
Look at it from the dead man's POV.

To the other question, this is only single storey house. If you're a housing developer, surely you wouldn't need to dig 6 feet below to just lay a simple foundation.

Settled ade but we r still afraid so we decided to sell off the hse..

Okay, Noted.....

---------- Post added at 09:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:42 AM ----------

____

Perhaps you missed the earlier part where I wrote
"(This is one of the oldest parts of PJ, or so I'm told)"
Maybe its clearer if I substitute "oldest" with "older" :biggrin:
This is to give the reader a rudimentary timeline of events.

Also, my parents were the 3rd owner of the house.
I used the phrase "Original tenant" to mean that the burial ground came 1st; not the house.
The kitchen extension trespassed over the grave site.
Look at it from the dead man's POV.

To the other question, this is only single storey house. If you're a housing developer, surely you wouldn't need to dig 6 feet below to just lay a simple foundation.

Point taken...understand now....thanks......

Experience no 3

A few yrs ago, hubby and I decided to explore this road near KLCC... it was a short cut to bypass the usually jammed jalan tun razak/ampang .. as it was only around 9 pm, we tot, ok la, shouldn't be any issue.

So, we turned into the road. The moment we drove in, it was almost like driving into a sound proof room. The sound of the traffic disappeared, everything was quiet. Even the air was still. The old bungalows were still inhabited but for such an early part of the night, everybody seemed to have locked up and gone to bed. Nobody watching tv or having dinner/coffee or lepaking downstairs. Not even a maid..

Oh well, to each his own la kan... maybe it was an old neighbourhood and the ppl just like to sleep early... we continued driving... after a short time had passed, the silence was getting a bit too uncomfortable, so my hubby decided to turn on the radio for some background noise..

We continued our drive... very faint somekind of techno music playing from some station as our companion... we passed a guardhouse but the even the guards were like sitting in their booths... nobody was outdoors at all...

After awhile my hubby said " Why is the music on so loud???"

I was ...?????.... what do you mean loud? I can barely hear it!

To be sure, I checked the volume. It was 8... 8 on my radio is like BARELY hear anything type volume....

He still insisted the music was too loud and disturbing his concentration. so I turned it off.

We arrived at a junction, left looked like we could explore further in... right is the normal route to take to meet Jln Ampang...

For a moment, we were really contemplating turning left... it was like a very irresistible urge... like someone whispering "Go.... go see what's there..." we both looked at the road leading left... fading into total darkness after 10m or so....

Husband asked " Should we?"

"Wait, let me think about it..." I said..by this time I was also already started to pray a little ... huhu... heartbeat already dup dap dup dap like I just ran 100m....

Suddenly it was like I got this very strong feeling " do NOT drive in there!"...

Not wanting to panic the hubster I told him, "nevermind la, jom let's get out of here ya?"

Good thing he agreed and so we turned right... Soon we came to this busy Arabian restaurant.... seeing the crowd and the light we were both very relieved... things started getting less tense...

"Let's not head home straight after this ok?" Hubby suddenly said..

"Ok lah.. where do you want to go?" I answered. A bit chuak...

"Jom la, we stop for a TT... but nowhere near home ok?"....I just quietly said " Ok"

So we headed to somewhere near the Ampang Waterfront area...

As soon as we parked the car, I happened to look out the front windscreen...

I saw.... a human sized figure in a white ... very unkempt hair... flying off into the night sky....

I asked hubby if there was a reason why he insisted we had TT... his short reply was

"The car felt heavy"

We got home, each took a very long cleansing shower... and went to bed... we have never taken that road ever since... even during the day time...

i also kena the same thing before somewhere at that area....alot of unoccupied bungalows....
was driving thru suddenly my wife told me lets get out of here....someone had whispered to her to get out!!

the place is now undergoing major development... I hope they will kau tim this problem before ppl start moving in... otherwise, Good luck to them ...

Heard when KLIA was being built, workers there saw many, but since opened, they have move away. Heard they went to the cargo section (MAS Cargo) as there are more goods then human there.....

Experience no 3

A few yrs ago, hubby and I decided to explore this road near KLCC... it was a short cut to bypass the usually jammed jalan tun razak/ampang .. as it was only around 9 pm, we tot, ok la, shouldn't be any issue.

Where is this road? I've travelled almost all the roads around Tun Razak / Jln Ampang area. Want to avoid it at all costs if it's this bad since I travel alone most of the time. :biggrin:

Your luck must be "Ong", they dare not get near you......since nothing happen before....:biggrin:

i think is a good place to explore..., sometimes do felt my car heavy, probably underpower or something is with us??