Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
You don't tilt down cannot see mah! If little boy head not so high.......:creep:

Wah! like that must be extra careful when on that road.....

hahaha.. i prefer to see th adult spirit.. easier to nego than the kids.. i think.. hehe..

thanks.. will b extra careful.. last 2 week ago.. got an accident,, 2x ambulance at the scene.. the car overturn.. :rolleyes:

hahaha.. i prefer to see th adult spirit.. easier to nego than the kids.. i think.. hehe..

thanks.. will b extra careful.. last 2 week ago.. got an accident,, 2x ambulance at the scene.. the car overturn.. :rolleyes:

Cannot say don't believe. Accident prone areas sure must have something there.....

thats why, is best for u to buy 2 seaters car like smart for two, if not ferrari or lambo, ghost got no chance to play hide n seek behind ur back seat.

Then they seat in front seat woh!
If not, other cars will be pointing and trying to tell you got something on the car top.....:biggrin:

So you'd prefer they suddenly appear sitting right next to you???? :biggrin:

wah..like that ar...ok la, if u like surprises then shud be fine.

luckily is cockroach, not "ghost finger". If not sure fainted on the spot.
FYI, astro 311 this coming sunday nite got a local program something similar to ghost hunting.

What time is the program?

---------- Post added at 04:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:43 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 04:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:49 PM ----------

ha! ha! because 2 seater, no place else mah........:biggrin:

Hmm then must get MPV seven seater. At least they can sit far far away.

---------- Post added at 04:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:43 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 04:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:49 PM ----------

Then the more will "tumpang" the ride.. car will feel underpower suddenly..hehe :rofl:

will check the time n let u guys noe.

if u get MPV, the family ghost will come n tumpang since can sit more ghost in the car.

I believe they always cause accident by making people seeing illusion, like seeing clear traffic, straight road etc.

Clear traffic then continue driving. I think the other way around, make people see something then they swerve and hit something or skid.....:banghead:

klawang...my friend saw someone waving at him at bout 3am ....under the banana tree....its our touge kaki....

evo-Z....maybe monkey wanna play with him kot....hehehehe

but once my fren kena there..duning midnight touge using bike.....then at the dam junction (langat-klawang-cheras bt14 T junction) got one bike suddenly broke down....so while waiting for their members to tow-push...he saw a kid playing behind divider and heard woman laughing....ekekekekekekeke....

what to do? tow-push become time attack tow-push to run.... :biggrin:

p/s:myself once did midnight touge with bike also (only 2bike..me n my fren) lucky that thing never happen to us....

klawang...my friend saw someone waving at him at bout 3am ....under the banana tree....its our touge kaki....

waa.. waving somemore.. must b touge kaki oso.. lolz..:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:32 AM ----------

evo-Z....maybe monkey wanna play with him kot....hehehehe

but once my fren kena there..duning midnight touge using bike.....then at the dam junction (langat-klawang-cheras bt14 T junction) got one bike suddenly broke down....so while waiting for their members to tow-push...he saw a kid playing behind divider and heard woman laughing....ekekekekekekeke....

what to do? tow-push become time attack tow-push to run.... :biggrin:

p/s:myself once did midnight touge with bike also (only 2bike..me n my fren) lucky that thing never happen to us....

yah.. i heard there alway kena.. coz near river Dam..

---------- Post added at 01:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:34 AM ----------

haha.. next time i take out all seats except driver one.. heheh... then no free ride for them d.. :biggrin:

Far away see, accelerate faster, whether touge kaki or not, not stopping.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:41 AM ----------

haha.. next time i take out all seats except driver one.. heheh... then no free ride for them d.. :biggrin:

They squat there how?........kakakakakakaka:biggrin:

never go this kind of place alone.. i got a horrible nightmare this morning around 4 am..i dreamt that a guy were murdered and buried in a secluded place near a beach seeking for revenge, and i woke up but felt my body very heavy like someone is seating on top. I slept with light on after that.

Wahh what happened? Nightmare at home?

Dream only. You did not do anything to him mah......