Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
U r so kind, I wud hv squashed it if i were you..hehe

---------- Post added at 10:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:57 AM ----------

Wah! So scarry. You must have nightmares of thousands of cockroaches engulfing you. LOL!

He squash it then 1000 brothers take revenge.......:biggrin:

luckily is cockroach, not "ghost finger". If not sure fainted on the spot.
FYI, astro 311 this coming sunday nite got a local program something similar to ghost hunting.

Noticed there are a lot of Klawang experiences. Driven on that road once one afternoon. Dun think I will use it again. Narrow, scary and yeah I don't doubt its got its own whatever there. Nowadays we use Lekas.

Anyways, my hubby did ask a Klawang local once bout that old route. He didn't deny that really got a lot of stories bout that stretch, however, he said, nowadays, ppl using that stretch should be worried bout roadside robberies instead of the undead. There's been a few cases of drivers being stopped and ambushed. Since it's so narrow, it's not hard to just place an obstruction on the road, hide in the bushes and attack once the owner gets out to remove it.

I used to use tis road back to kalawang at 12am Midnight & happened to see 1 x boy & 1 x gal sitting beside the hill roadside. Both in white & age around 5-6 yrs old. 1 white car is bang to a hill side.. No adult wif them so i try to help up but after think for another 3 second.. i drove away because just remembered tat day is "hungry ghost day"..

---------- Post added at 11:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:22 AM ----------

I'm not sure whether I have written this earlier. Anyway it's about the place where MSN(Majlis Sukan Negara) now sits. This place used to be a dump site. When they wanted to construct the place they invited a medium to invite the spirits away. The medium discussed with the spirits and most of it agreed except for this particular family who insisted that they want to stay as they have unfinished business.
The medium prepared 4 buses to transport 'them' and these buses' windows and mirrors were dismantled. The medium instruct these driver of the buses not to look behind when transporting them at all cost. Just follow the lead bus. The time came and the medium invited the spirits into the bus to be taken elsewhere. The drivers did what was told to them and all the drivers actually pee'd in their pants as when they were transporting 'them' the bus felt heavy like the bus was occupied.
As for the 'family' that stayed behind, they are still occupying the TV room of the hostel. The TV will go on and off and curtains will move like kids are playing with them. That's why till now not many of our local sportsmen/women staying there dares to go into the room. I pass by the room a few times and gives me the creeps. Even the road leading to the track and field area feels weird and pitch dark. Went there twice just to get the feeling.

I been to MSN's office many time.. the office itself some area are quiet & dark. feel spooky everytime i pass some corridor there & toilet too, but so far haven met any "family" yet..

I used to use tis road back to kalawang at 12am Midnight & happened to see 1 x boy & 1 x gal sitting beside the hill roadside. Both in white & age around 5-6 yrs old. 1 white car is bang to a hill side.. No adult wif them so i try to help up but after think for another 3 second.. i drove away because just remembered tat day is "hungry ghost day"..

Wah! actually saw!!

I just wonder most ppl thought if they saw "thing" at night they only have 1 thought is ghost but could it be a deity?

Do you think any adult would have left them alone there??:confused:

true also.. tats y i speed off after rethink on tat moment.. :smile:

---------- Post added at 11:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:52 AM ----------

I just wonder most ppl thought if they saw "thing" at night they only have 1 thought is ghost but could it be a deity?

dare not take the risk.. just felt frm instinct.. :rolleyes:

Ah! but we have not heard of people seeing deity late in the night or in this case early in the dark morning.....

I stay in Guan ying temple which my grandma left behind many years back someone come to temple and tell my grandma he saw a deity at night near the temple after that here strike 4D. So I was thinking perhaps not every thing you saw at night must be a ghost but of course who the hell dare to ask.. Haha

yalor, if i walk alone in the dark n quiet road doesnt mean im ghost. Sometimes save petrol so decided to walk lor...hohoo..

This one saw at temple, bro. Johnny saw in secluded, dark, lonely, and quiet road......:rolleyes:

plus no street lights & no handphone coverage as well.. Totally alone with moon light only.... :smokin:

ha! ha! that reminds me that for Ching Ming should not include the H/P, after get call from the other world....:biggrin:

if i receive phone call at the hill.. i will faint straight away... hahaha... I still can remember tat time when i trying to help them, before getting down frm car.. the little gal stand up waiting for me to come down frm the car..

sometimes i drive back.. stil i hav the phobia tat "something" is sitting behind me.. and will look at the front mirror.. make sure is "clear".. hehhe.... scary..

if i receive phone call at the hill.. i will faint straight away... hahaha...

sometimes i drive back.. stil i hav the phobia tat "something" is sitting behind me.. and will look at the front mirror.. make sure is "clear".. hehhe.... scary..

You mean the rear view mirror, but must tilt down a bit.......:biggrin:

yup.. rear view mirror.. waa bro.. dare not lor.. later suddenly appeared more dangerous.. as long as can see clear at the back.. felt better at least.. hehehe..:biggrin:

but i heard tat road alot of case already.. ppl died cause by accident at the hill..

You don't tilt down cannot see mah! If little boy head not so high.......:creep:

Wah! like that must be extra careful when on that road.....