Since they don't know maybe nothing happen?
not only that, when u walk around that area, make sure don sit on those chairs they prepared for the "friends" to enjoy the meals served. and also don ever step on the offerings or papers offerings....it will make u sick..real sick..
Read in the papers about the master szeto from hong kong. Don't hang clothes outside at night, don't comment on offering made by the side of the road and stay off walls as the ghost like to stick to the walls. And also don't take offerings by the road side.

I was wondering about the offerings or papers that were burnt for the 'ghost', what happen if we were to drive over the burning or offerings? You know how idiotic some people who makes the offerings are. They disregard other people and are selfish so they burnt the offerings on the road probably taking up half the road which sometimes one cannot avoid.
Not in Bukit Mertajam. Eventhough they have very large land they will also burnt it outside of their compound and will not bother to clean it. This one in particular is a corner lot semi-d with at least 25-30 land at the side. The head of the house was gunned down a couple of years back. Has many cars. R34 V-spec,M6,Ferrari and other 'normal' cars.That will be after prayers, and as long as you try not to run over it is okay. The ashes will be flying all over anyway. Just don't intentionally run over it....
I do the prayers on the inside part, since my house wall have 5 foot space from the drain, so I don't do it on the road side. My opposite house have flowers planted there, so they do it on the road side, but they are good, because the next morning they sweeps them clean....

SF...are u sure your cat cage was in good condition????
mine last time weird oso why during night time i kept my cat inside cage..then morning a few of them got play outside....then after few times happen i check the cage got one spot with broken weld (the jaring still intact but a bit loose and flexible) so smaller cat can get out....no wonder those gemok2 still inside...only kurus cat got out....![]()

SF...i think yr hse got 'something' ler.....can put a note & pencil there & ask for 4 digit numbers, if tmr got u sms me ya...hehe....
show off ? praying on buring or offering within our limit ok.as long as underworld friend got what we pray to them ok.Not need do overlimit till want all ppl come to see how big event you held front of ur house and buring lot of paper,joystick,candle,food ...it called show off..
And about passing drive over burning is not good,as i have hear b4 about d driver who r mad cant wait till burning finish burn and simple drive his car over paper...tomorrow morning heard same car got in big accident,driver complaint car cant stop/slow and car become crazy speedin finally bang to big tree..lucky driver is ok just get minor hurt.behave ur action and word duirng this month.
Bro, Please give me your address, I'll ask that 'something' to go to your address and pass u the number LOL!![]()
Yala, bugger I wish I'm as lucky as those people la...buy number suddenly can hit jackpot...wth la...