so what next....?

Just make sure when you are breaking fast don't leave eating utensils on your food. It's an invitation to roaming spirits to eat that food. If you eat it and find that the food is tasteless then :ahhhhh:[PIMPIN];1063641456 said:So when does Hungry Ghost Month actually start then? 13th August? I'll be driving down from Janda Baik on that night.
No offence, but since its fasting month, won't the ghosts have a lot of competition? There will he heaps of hungry people also, me included
Hahah was just joking, hope no one is offended as I don't know much about Hungry Ghost Month besides the basics.

Just make sure when you are breaking fast don't leave eating utensils on your food. It's an invitation to roaming spirits to eat that food. If you eat it and find that the food is tasteless then :ahhhhh:![]()
That one requires more than food. You need to scratch 'it's' back and it will scratch yours.after eating, tell them to leave 4 digit number under the plate haha....:sleep:

yup...1st august until 30th august is the month...so guys...avoid going home late nite..

scary leh.....
watched Karak yesterday....start only scared like shit...the policeman said, "sila turun dari kereta dan jalan kearah kami....jangan pandang belakang".......wow! then i slow down the volume......then the "encik encikkkkkkkkkkkkkkk" part also scary!
YYC, the child was smiling and laughing while being 'pulled' on the hair?