sifoo Ho .. if u say your car old then alot of us have to throw away our cars liau .. my car oso older than yours laa .. hahahahaaaa
5-40 is not a prob IF your engine is good condition like i said .. even kancil oso using 0-30 oil as recommended by P2 .. of coz that is if the kancil engine no prob la ... hahahahaaa
in the event that your engine not healthy as u expect .. u will experience loss of power and the check oil light will come on quite often or all the time coz u losing pressure ... and your engine very fast finish minyak hitam ... hahahahahaaa
if takuts then just stick to your 10-40 lorr ..
5-40 is not a prob IF your engine is good condition like i said .. even kancil oso using 0-30 oil as recommended by P2 .. of coz that is if the kancil engine no prob la ... hahahahaaa
in the event that your engine not healthy as u expect .. u will experience loss of power and the check oil light will come on quite often or all the time coz u losing pressure ... and your engine very fast finish minyak hitam ... hahahahahaaa
if takuts then just stick to your 10-40 lorr ..