Fishy Talk

sifoo Ho .. if u say your car old then alot of us have to throw away our cars liau .. my car oso older than yours laa .. hahahahaaaa

5-40 is not a prob IF your engine is good condition like i said .. even kancil oso using 0-30 oil as recommended by P2 .. of coz that is if the kancil engine no prob la ... hahahahaaa

in the event that your engine not healthy as u expect .. u will experience loss of power and the check oil light will come on quite often or all the time coz u losing pressure ... and your engine very fast finish minyak hitam ... hahahahahaaa

if takuts then just stick to your 10-40 lorr .. :driver:

now my car engine sound abit bising jor, i not sure it come from engine kah or my aircon...heheehhe i notice i never service my aircon since i take the car from the 1st owner.....muahhahahhahahhahahhahah

start your car at home ... then on the aircond and listen .. then off the aircond and listen again .. if the sound is the same then its not your aircond lorr ... hehehe

sifu Q.. after i off the aicond the sound go off wor... i sure is from aircond geh... tiu loh.. have to spend $$$$ on aircond jor....

i got no complaints ... my car aircond damm nice and cool .. hahahahahaa

knn... eco so bad.. want plan for fishing oso think many time jor... knncb...

sifu PK... may i know what is the market price for u house mou!!:smokin::smokin:

sifoo Ho stop cut down fishing then use the $$$ to buy house in PJ .. hahahahaa

sifu Q.. yaloh.. house in PJ damn kau expansive... i just only can rent a room in there niah...

Sifu ho, my house i stay now is more than 30 years old house. When my dad brought last time is around 20k over, now can sell 300k.:stupid:

Bump: Sifu ho, my house i stay now is more than 30 years old house. When my dad brought last time is around 20k over, now can sell 300k.:stupid:

knn... 30years ago 20k . Now can sale 300k... byk untung wor.... for it too expansive jor... no $$ buy expansive house lah..

now looking for those cheap apartment in subang n Pj area lah... for sure susak want cari one....:(

hello...one year price increse not more than 10k also. now days the house price can increase double in few years only k.

farker .. u ppl now no house to stay issit ?? manyak complain only .. hahaha