Fishy Talk

sounds ok what ... fishing is what ?? inflatable casting ?? or got boat sewa there one ??? at least fishing is FOC laa .. hehehehe
only costs incurred are travelling accommodation and makan ... wallet friendly .. huahahahaaa

Bro Q,
Allow me to give you a breakdown of the total cost.

logistic to and fro incl of the toll: RM120 (shared by 4pax in a car)
Lodging: RM33 per night x 2 night = RM66 (shared by 2pax in a room)
Boat rental: RM150 per day for 2 pax. Inclusive of boatman to manuever the boat. (shared by 2 pax)
Makan: What you eat, you pay, unless 4 pax makan together then shared by 4 pax lor...

Total:
Logistic: Rm30+-
Lodging: Rm35+-
Boat: Rm75
Makan: Rm50 (for whole trip)

= RM190

BTW, the boat is 12 or 14feet fiber boat with 15hp engine. The boat rental fee is inclusive of the 15hp engine's petrol.

Anyway, there is no trip to Air Ganda any soon... :)

1~2 Dec 2007 going to camp at Banding liao...
Christmas should be at KiasuLand liao..
4/5/6 Jan 2008 going to Jarak liao...

Perhaps the Toman hunting will be somewhere in Feb :)

Of course la...but you asked for the details of the fees ma.. :)

So i give in advance lor, so whenever we want to go, it's within Rm200 for Air Ganda lor

rm200 still acceptable lorr for go jalan jalan weekend fishing ... hehehehe
similar to OFB lorrr ...

bro, do u guys no where got good shop that selling penn,titus multiplyer and ugly stick rod in k.l? thanks

Bro Re1,
Penn stuffs - Sabre Tackle, Young's Trading, Kepong Tackle
Titan stuffs - never heard of, searched the internet but no result yield
Ugly Stick - Most of the tackle shop have, best price Kepong Tackle.

Bro Re1,
Penn stuffs - Sabre Tackle, Young's Trading, Kepong Tackle
Titan stuffs - never heard of, searched the internet but no result yield
Ugly Stick - Most of the tackle shop have, best price Kepong Tackle.

thanks bro..its titus....not titan...(my bad:biggrin: )...

any shop in k.l area, kepong to far for me

Bro R1,
Are you referring to Okuma Titus?

It's quite widely available... :) Similar to Ugly Stick situation.

When are you joining us for some battle?

Where do you usually fish? Gauging from the setup that you required, you must be some seafishing and doing bottom type. :)

bro rorytate....yes its okuma titus...my one broke oledi. its damn nice machine :)

usually at pulau indah, linggi. and rompin.... next trip to rompin on 3/12/2007.. last 3 day got 5 "layaran" at rompin... :)

Hi R1,
The monsoon will start end of November. Be extra careful when you are out at East Coast. :)

We went to Rompin couple of weeks back, but targetting Mack and GT.

Hi R1,
The monsoon will start end of November. Be extra careful when you are out at East Coast. :)

We went to Rompin couple of weeks back, but targetting Mack and GT.

thanks for the reminder....:biggrin: maybe some day we can set a nice fishing trip....thanks

Not sifu ler.. :) just ordinary anglers...cos the rest of ZTH anglers also there ma...so thought that you might be interested :)