Fishy Talk

ok .. he told me will kowtim me once he gets his next GAJI .. hehehehe

sifoo puppychai .. sorry aahh .. the reel SOLD liauuu ... hehehehe

yalor .. nowadays no more lobang for thsoe SUTFF like b4 liauu ..

next date of sitiawan scampond u can propose laa .. put a few dates up when u free to go .. then we start a poll lorr .. hehehehe
1 cast 1 fish !!! huahhahahahaaa

there are already 5 ppl in MFN intereste to go .. but never put date .. so i asking for the date .. if the date NGAM then we just go and join them laa .. hehehehe .. EZ EZ ..

good sifu.... pls follow up the date and let me know lah..coz this 2 weeeks damn kau fucking busy jor...

Just got told by a friend, his colleagues when to rompin..........got monster sailfish and alot of other giant kiah...............they when last 2 weeks.
Is it the boat man problem??? Y other ppl can get big big monster niah..........???

they planning 10th NOV i think .. dunno will change date or not laaaa

hmm .. told by fren got monsters kaa ??
i guess maybe boatman .. maybe no luck .. maybe we dunno how to fish .. maybe that time no fish .. 101 reasons laa .. what to do .. hahahaha

yalorr ... that trip i oso wondering where the boatman going and doing .. hahahahaaa .. maybe that time he puasa until cannot think properly liau or something laa .. hahahhahahaaa

In the morning itself, i also got whisper to some of the anglers also mah...why are we not with the other group and why our boat is being parked in such manner.....

When i asked him about anchoring and he asked bro Ho to do it, it implies that the boatman is farking lazy~!!..really tak boleh tahan with him ler...talk about it also tulan oredi...

dun so tulan lah....oredi past jor mah.....

now we aiming for next year lioa..... aiming for ligh jigging + sotong..... place to aim.... pekan, merchong, all the pantat timur lah......... opss.... wrong typing again...hhehehhe.... pantai timur....