Fishy Talk

where that WANNABE fella aahh ??? he hasnt posted since b4 the bang bang trip lehhh ... sudah kahwin kaa ?? hehehehe

sifu sifu sekalian, i damn long time didnt went fishing liao, the last time i fish is the overnight fishing in p.indah with sifu Q,Ho etc... i damn bored with my work, no life. haiz... so monday prawning with sifu ICE who going? Sifu ah Ho going ahh? wat time?

sifoo HO not confirmed .. i oso dunno whether i wanna go or not ..
but WE WILL be going to towfoo next saturday 27-28 OCT .. u can always come join us tok kok sing song and hopefully get a fish laa .. hahahaha

ei, i m going for the towfoo trip, but that time i might need to go Penang that weekend lah... haiz... hope i not the lucky 1 to the task or i join u guy on saturday hope.

work so damm kow hard .. sure make super mega $$$ liauu one .. when buying boat take us all out sifoo GEON ?? hehehehe

Hehehehe...........remember to bring me along k? When i open my 'chicken' shop make big money then i will bring u all to fishing too.............muahahahah.....:P:P:P

when u open LONG LEGS CHICKEN SHOP ... no more fishing liauu ... when free that time everybody will go to your shop lepak liauu .. huahahahahahaaa

huh...long legs chcicken shop!!! want any QC mou!! i work free for u leh!!...kekeke

hahahahhahah buy boat to fetch u all go fishing, can sure can no problem geh. but work so damn suck u though the boss wil pay very high also meh..... haiz, china man company don expect so much. hahahahaha

QC for sifu PK chiken shop, i also want... work for free pun kam luan... hahahhahaa

chicken shop everybody oso have to pay one laaa .. hahahaha
no nego no discount .. :p

towfoo i duno sure yet ... maybe saturday morning or sunday morning niah...

saturday nite got dinner and oso on sunday nite lah....knn all wedding dinner lah

so many wedding dinner kaa ??? BANKRUPT liauu lorr .. hahahahaahahaa

i oso dunno what time i will be there yet .. but saturday early morning i cannot laa coz have to be at home until at least 1200 then only can go out .. most prolly around 3-4pm la ,,, will confirm later

Unker lim dead jor...

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/10/23/nation/20071023130341&sec=nation

this one really beh tahan lioa...

http://www.fishing.net.my/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=12910

but rm300 per pax .. minimum 10pax worr .. can tahan boh ??? hahahahahaa

wait for further info see .. see if got any changes in price or not ..

yalor...too expansive jor.... add another RM50 can fo 3D2N seafishing lioa.... i can say fish until u muntak kekkeke... or maybe mabuk laut until u muntak....

but only thing is this one no need to mabok laut ... and oso GERENTI 100% get fish until u surrender like bang bang .. hahahahahaaaa
see how laaa ..