i never been to perhentian b4 worr ... got alot of female tourist there one kaaa ??? hehehehhe ... mana tau reach there check in then dont wanna go fishing liauuu coz of TOURIST .. hahahahahahahaaaa
dunno wanna go where laa ... i oredi spoken to home minister ... if any of the trips i wanna take her involves fishing then she tamau piggy ... hahahahaaaa
thats beside the point ... any trips that involves no matter whatever small amount of time fishing ... she tamau liauuu ... coz i will not be attending to her and the kids liau maa ... hahahahahaaaa
so whenever i say its fishing trip then purely fishing trip for me laa .. huahahahaha
got other ah soh going is one thing ... when the kids come along the totally different thing liau lorr ... hahahahaaa
if she go then she wana bring the kids one .. then hailat .. jaga kids oso no time to do anything else liauu .. hahahahaha
yalorr ... its either family outing or fishing trip .. cannot mix both .. for the time being laa .. who knows maybe minister kena poison become fishing kaki oso leh in future ?? hahahaahahaaa
hehehehe ... i oso hardly get to go freshwater liauu ... no place productive to go .. maybe have to check out that FISH VALLEY PLACE that tinker went to one in semenyih ... already asked other ppl the location ... was told got tapau balik pond and oso got C&R pond ...
1st .. u guys going camping ... not really my cup of tea but still can laa ...
2nd .. freshwater toman setup should be able to use my jigging lines + 20lb rod + 2000 shimano .. ok liauuu
3rd .. dates are 1st Dec ahh ????
cannot confirm anything now oso yet ... can only confirm later ... very last minute ...
I'm a newbie here, deperate looking for Ganador side mirror which can fit in my FC, wondering anyone has this item? Carbon or normal(fiber glass) also can, Please PM me the price! SERIOUS...