Fishy Talk

whats the price of that BANAX ahh ?? i think sifoo HO and myself oso wanna go have a look laa .. hehehehe .. coz i oso dont have 3000-4000 shimano size reel .. the lighter the better ma .. coz me oso old man liau ma .. hahahaaha

Banax GT
http://www.tcetackles.com.my/eshop/index.php?CatID=18

http://www.tcetackles.com.my/eshop/index.php?CatID=18&Sortname=&Page=2

Banax Mighty (Quite similar design and look compared with GT)
http://www.tcetackles.com.my/eshop/index.php?CatID=18&Sortname=&Page=6

Banax GTW
http://www.tcetackles.com.my/eshop/index.php?CatID=18&Sortname=&Page=5

See the links:

Apparently the line capacity is quite good even for the size of 2000. 14lb can fit more than 300m leh.. :)

hahhaha.... sifu Q.... u oso feel that kah!!.... the SUCKtin very heavy leh!!....... SUCKtin for bottom or "parking" fishing then shoud be very syork one......

but NOT for jig jig n pop pop lohhhhhh....for sure ur hand will hailat b4 land any kiciamioa GTssssssssssss

I'm thinking to get the GT2000....but have to see the weight ler...seems like kinda heavy :)

KNN .. how coem everyone oso shopping except for sifoo PK one ?? hehehe
he quiet quiet go buy STELLA or SALTIGA liauu issit ?? hahahhaa

Bro Ho,
Lemax is a malaysian brand paired with Japanese technology :) It is being distributed by TCE Tackle.

Bro Q,
Have arranged stuffs for him liao..his setup is ready :)

He dont have setup ma...somemore i got some spinning set which i wont be using...might as well sell to him cheaply.

Jigging rod + Silstar4000 + JigMan X4 30lb 300m

FUIYOH !!!!! ... sifoo HO wanna take the TETEK become # 2 liauu ka ??? hehehehe

oohhhh.... jealous oh u all can go fishing at p9.... ..... i so cham cant join......damn... knnccb...