Fishy Talk

something wrong with ur pc kah!!...

i try ask some sifussss for the kuantan trip....

sifu tate....something to ask u....

saw ppls sale his reel on http://www.fisherzone.com

Daiwa Freams 4500J with 50lbs Jigman X8 line ...... it sale on RM350 (but oredi sold out jor.....too late to see this post lah)

what is the price on this reel har!!...then this reel good mou!

oh-ya.... Jigging Master -Maz200g- PE1.5 - 4 (hand made) wor..!!! 6ft with 6 Fuij Sic.... sale on RM850....

for rm850 .. might as well go get a stroker .. hahahaa

east coast me oso ok .. me never fished east coast b4 oso .. as long a the costs not too expensive la .. i not rich like all the other sifoos in here maa ..

Bro Ho,

FreamJ is about RM320 in Kepong now. Kaikon or Kaikon EV? both have different internal, but good reel

sifu Q.... i oso go for cheaper price one mah...... i not go for orang kaya style .....boat got bath room. got KING bed etc.....

for me aslong the boat dun sink enough lioa....kekekekekke

sifu Tate... so this Daiwa Freams 4500J boleh pakai kah!! that shimano Kaikon 4000 is it spinning reel kah!!...i really duno lah

ya .. KY bought it that day when we went kepong buy stuff for P9 in march .. hehehe .. size is about shimano 5000-6000 ..

Bro Ho,

I suggest you use the 6000 series that you have. Last week, some group from Subang hentam a 11kg GT....

Usually the reel size that they bring is 3000~4000 series with at least 100m line...more is better lor...

Somemore when GT hentam, they will pull your line to the barnicles to cut it, then you have to tie again...more line is better ler

FreamJ 4500 = Shimano 6000 series
smaller vs bigger reel body
deeper spool vs standard spool
300m line vs 300 m line

So why want to buy new one?

i want get a light reel n rod mah...reel size is 3000 (shimano) + PE1 to 3.... more ligh more stim mah.....

the daiwa CALDIA KIX got size about 3000(shimano) boh!!

my shimano very heavy lah...... when u jig jig for 30min.... hand oredi tired lioa...so cant stand longer leh....

u see like last trip we went.... i just jig jig for few minute niah...need to rest lioa... old lioa...cant take heavry weapon jor.....

If you have intention to buy new reel, get Abu Garcia Cardinal 8 series...

really good reel with plenty of bearings...

or try Banax GTW for jigging
Look like saltiga woo