Fishy Talk

sifoo tetek last nite SMS say boatman say 23rd not good fishing day worr .. 16th is a better day worr .. how ?? i should be ok laaa ..

Yes Bro Geon,
quite easy to reach there.. :)

Bro Ho, Bro Q and Bro PK,
Boatman says that the tides are not good on 23rd which may effect the catch rate or so...
He says the tide would be better on 16th(a week earlier). Also i have SMSed all of you.

Bro PK is ok and asked me to update him, weekend is ok for him.

Bro Ho is NOT ok.

So how? Shall we take the challenge and fish on the so-claimed-not-good-tide?

just go on the 23rd la then .. hehehehe
kena fish or not is all about 99% maa as we all already know .. huahahahaaa

Some infos from my GPS.

16th June (Good day)

Best time
1.37am - 3.37am
2.11pm - 4.11pm

Good time
7.48am - 8.48am
8.22pm - 9.22pm

Sun and moon at north-west

23rd June (Average Day)

Best time
7.11am - 9.11am
7.40pm - 9.40pm

Good time
1.00am - 2.00am
1.22pm - 2.22pm

Sun north-west(more to west)
Moon south-west(more to south)

30th June (Good day)

Best time
12.19am - 2.19am
12.48pm - 2.48pm

Good time
6.30am - 7.30am
6.59pm - 7.59pm

Sun North-west(more to west)
Moon South-east(more to east)

I'm ok with the decision..as long as i get to work my lures and best presentation...

take or no take it's up to the GTs

result at Pulau 9 casting.

http://www.fishing.net.my/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=2356&whichpage=238

sorry guys... all my weekend on JUNE oredi full of activity. so i ONLY free on 23th June niah....

so u guys can go on 16th June without me lah....since the tekong say is a good day.......

So bro Q, what say you?

Bro PK is ok for both dates
Same goes to myself.. :)

Or we can also take the challenge of 23rd June.. :)

Fast confirmation please, so that i can call Bro Wahoo and do the booking :)

sifu tate.... why not try get another guy to replace me on 16th June leh!!...coz the tekong say good day wor!!.....

got this from friends...

duno true or not....

McD free sausage McMuffin!! 7.45am to 8.45am 23-25, 28-30May

i also got but dunno true or not.. :)

Bro Q, please advise on the trip P9 issue. 16th or 23rd?

sifu tate.... if going on 23rd....then we all eat fruits...!! macam ..!! hailat leh!.... kekekekkekeek.... scare abit lah.....coz oredi scare of fruits jor...

well, if you catch fish, its a bonus liao...most important is that we enjoy ourself in the trip.. :)

Not forgetting some good "yeh fah chow"....muahahah

Hi all,

The trip of P9 remain on 23rd June 2007.

Participant
1. Bro Q
2. Bro Ho
3. Bro PK
4. Tetek

Now asking for the road map to go to the boat dock.

The link i posted just now, was also an 'average day' for fishing but seems like they have loads of fun time :)

BTW, we have a bunker for us to overnight before heading back to KL.

1 month from now...

Bro PK, you better follow us go shopping at Sykt Kepong one day..since all of us will be buying some gears as well..

that PK fella damm kow bz one .. otherwise how to kowtim TIONG KOK MUI and have nice nice car ?? hahahahaahaaa

are u guys want go kuantan, or tengganu site for seafishing mou!!!

coz P9 or jarak oredi bungus place lioa.... want to get fishs oso difficult lah.... not said cant get but....abit potong stim lor

are u guys want go kuantan, or tengganu site for seafishing mou!!!

coz P9 or jarak oredi bungus place lioa.... want to get fishs oso difficult lah.... not said cant get but....abit potong stim lor