Fishy Talk

friday public holiday kaa ?? hehehehee
today go friday oso still can go one ma .. laguna never say 1 week can go how many times one ma .. hahahahaaa

Allright Unker, will give you a ringer when we're on :) BTW< are you interested with P9 casting session?

Bro Q and Bro Ho, i'm ok with the dates.

not public holiday lah.... coz wife got dinner 2morrow nite mah...then can lepak late abit lor..:D

so today laguna ON lah....... i only stay until 7.30pm niah..coz want fect my wife sister in tmn mayang there lah

Allright Unker, will give you a ringer when we're on :) BTW< are you interested with P9 casting session?

Bro Q and Bro Ho, i'm ok with the dates.

Okie! If possible, we go on Sat morning and overnight in Ipoh? You can stay in my place there, mar. Then, we fish on Sun and straight away cum back PJ, ok?

If the water is calm, I think the boat can take 4 people. So, take my car is enough, lioa. I let you orgynise the other 3 pax. :shades_smile:

but Unker, for casting session, i would prefer 2 in a boat.. :)

even 3 pax is kinda tight, i dont wanna see some scar faces or scarred back :)

KENA BARU KIRA laaa .. hahahahahaaa

me going to laguna liau shortly ... should be there b4 4pm ..

alo sifus...today laguna kar? maybe i drop by tok kok... no setup in car liao... keke

waaaaa .. sifoo ah CHUN posting in ZTH worr ... KNN .. after how many years never see tiba tiba got post .. hahahahahahaaa
mau piggy 1 day trip to JARAK/9 mou ah CHUN ?? refer to earlier pages pls .. hehehe

waaa .. this FS fella oso bz getting super rich .. now this FS fella oso driving VTEC liau worr ... all kaya raya except me .. :(

sifusss...........

for the P9 June trip.... i only free on 23th June (29th Chinese calendar) niah....so can we go on that date boh!!

i oso going laguna later lah.......

sifus... i maybe come by laguna tok kok la.. no setup in car... kekeke