Fishy Talk

good morning sifu....

ok regarding the trip... i only free on 19 May niah but hor the carrent abit strong leh...coz on chinese calender is 3th leh.... so u guys still want going meh!!!

sifu Q... u want sit my car meh!!! me drive slow slow one wor.... sure u muntak b4 go to sea one wor....kekekekkekek

never mind ma sifoo HO ... sit in new 4x4 car go maa ... sure manyak best one ma .. hahahahahaa ... slow slow as long as sampai can liauu .. but dont too slow la KNNCCB ... huahahaahaa

fishing is all about NASIB one ma .. 99% is strong go anytime oso sure can kena one .. the fish live in sea one ma .. dont tell me sometimes they come out from the sea go lowyat shopping meh ?? hahhahaahahaa

on the P9 with Bro Wahoo, he did mentioned that there's no specification for the tides..tides will be necessary when you do bottom fishing. :)

So it's not a problem. :)

Apparently they have a contena for sleeping as well.

how about the jig jig!!!
is it like last trip!!
how many grams to use har!!.... too heavy one very tired wor!! ....

mean this trip is bottom fiishing kah!!....if main bawah have to depant on the tire jor...

not bottom fishing ler...it will be lure casting...on spoon and rapala rattling la

maybe you can try on shiny shiny jig as well... :)

kasi chrome...kekekekek

Mana itu Bro Chun a...?? Pokok pisang lagi ka?

rite now i cant promise the 19May i can go jor....
coz just now my boss postponed the traning suppose on this friday n saturday to duno which day lioa.......so i only know next week leh....

duno can join u guys mou!!.....very tiu lah..

itu sifu Chun really dun wat fishing anymore kah!!.... or maybe oredi got gf jor.... 4got what is fishing jor.....kekekekek

sifu tate... which date u want go on the P9 trip one!!

I'm ok every weekend like Bro Q also ler...

Depending on you only....

there is also 1 more space leh...who to invite?

Bro Chun, Mao pi casting P9 kah???

Anything goes lor... since it's a 1 day trip, we depart in the early morning lor...

Depart at 3.30am, then cruise all the way to the jetty :) rest alittle and get some b'fast before boarding lo

Then after fishing, we rest in the kontena for a night before going back to KL lor.

ya .. me most weekend oso can .. 1st & 2nd June cannot coz got family trip .. skool holidays ma .. hehehehe

aiya... soli lar sifus... really bz mah...who say i dun wan to fish.... just that need to cari $$$ so that can have more time for fishing mah... so have to tahan tahan 1st lor... i not like the sifus here mah... work half day gaji tinggi tinggi wan...

19th i not free... so can count me out... this month really the cannot liao... almost every week also bz...