Fishy Talk

sifu Q... my one is 2nd hand car lah......havent get my car yet lah...coz dlm proSEXing potong nama mah....

unker.... dun worry the money 1st, sure got time to meet up one...

farewell party for sifu b..!! no sound from him wor...duno he busy or not wor!!

OK. Oh, I just call B and he says he's very busy, packing. So, no farewell party. Anyway, he says he'll be back very often, wan.

Bro Ho,

Yes it's RM550 per day trip for P9....4 pax only wo... :(

So you guys keen boh?

I will also be going to Air Ganda on June

rm550 divided by 4 ppl ... thats rm137.50 per pax lorr ... not too bad la .. but limitation is only 4pax max .. so some of us might not be able to make it lorr ..

haiya sifoo HO .. 2nd hand car oso better than my old and worn out car lorr .. hehehehe .. hopefully u get your car soon so we can sit your car go for next pancing trip lor .. hahahahahaaa

unker ... back from ipoh do what ?? ipoh tarak lenglui for u to see liau mehh ?? hahahahahaaa ... come back KL oso good la .. KL today tarak jam .. i think most ppl cabuts go holiday or something liau la ..

was just looking at the BADONG pics from MFN .. i think all can just play with 20lb line enuff liauu lorr rite ?? thos fish are not very big in size but should be good runner la .. hehehehe .. BADONG maa .. :p

lets say .. tetek HO CHUN myself go .. boat full liauuu .. hahahahahaaa .. then if KY wanna go how ?? if 32 wanna go how ?? if sifoo B wanna go how ?? if 66 wanna go how ?? hahahahaha .. if unker wanna go how ?? if auntee oso wanna go how ?? :p 2 boats oso tak cukup liau like that .. hahahahaa

4 pax easy to arrange ma...

now oredi got 3 pax liao lo....

1. QiW
2. Ho
3. Tetek
4. ?

then we take bro Ho's new ride lor.. :)

OR

Again we take A Cong's boat, at RM800 per day if i'm not mistaken. That can fit 7~8 pax. If 7 pax it's Rm114 per pax. Then more people lor...

BTW, A Cong is going for the sunken wreck at P.Jarak coming weekend. So i shall wait for his report. Also said, if we chose for dead tide, we can fish at 150grams @ 30lb line. Otherwise, need to have 300grams and above or fly kite lor.

Unker Headache,
Welcome back in town. Are you interested in this P9 trip. Or maybe we can arrange for 2 boats?

As per the infos from Bro Wahoo, they have 2 boat ma....then we book both their boats lor...make it a 2 boat battle lor.. :)

There's another report of Badong as well. :)

http://www.fishing.net.my/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=10708

waaa ... oso looks like damm kow syok only with light tackle ... can take freshwater setup go test test oso la like that .. hehehehe

they popping or using diver lures or what aahh ?? cannot see oso one ..

but u say ah CHONg sold his TALANG liau ?? have to wait for his new boat .. even his TALANG i think not all 7 ppl can cast oso .. those standing at the bow can accomodate maybe 3-4 fellas max .. stern 2 fellas max ... 1-2 fella will have to play with jig jig or something liau lor .. hahahahaa

Bro Q, belakang the engine bay still can cast ma...You just need to step in to the area :)

But this baby GT trip is not by Talang(A Cong), it's with Bro Wahoo.

More pics. Bro WildBoar of LKG kena stripped clean

http://www.fishing.net.my/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=2356&whichpage=229

Apparently, they are using storm rubber fish and also very much on Rapala rattling.

I have also heard of using popper, but 9cm popper la..kecik one. Crank bait also got but bear in mind that you might lost the lure due to the snaggy areas.

So when is the tentative dates?

saw those pics yesterday liauu .. hehehehe ...
baby GT trip oso can la .. lets see who else interested 1st ... day trip means go our early morning and come back late evening la should be rite ?? hehehehe
i will go look for about 300yds of 20lb to put into reel IF trip is organised successfully laa .. hahahahaa

oso looks like all the fish taken with diver lure of some sort 1 way or another la .. only saw those lure on the mouth of fish .. didnt see any poppers on mouth of fish oso lehhh .. hahahahahaaa

tentative dates will have to wait for others to put in liauu .. me most of the time quite free one maaa .. normally just stay at home tidoo only one me .. hehehehe

unker !!! tamau piggy ka ???

Jarak 1 day trip
===========

Thanks but no thanks. I'd prefer to go to SB kelong on a weekday - cheaper and guarantee got fish to eat for a couple of months.

unker SB kelong not that cheap anymore lehh ... u think like last time rm80+ meh ?? hehehehe .. we went this year oso rm150 liau lorr ..
but dunno la maybe your KONEKions good with those ppl can get cheaper laa .. hahahahahaaa

unker SB kelong not that cheap anymore lehh ... u think like last time rm80+ meh ?? hehehehe .. we went this year oso rm150 liau lorr ..
but dunno la maybe your KONEKions good with those ppl can get cheaper laa .. hahahahahaaa

Weakday, it's RM138 niah. Nowadays, they only check at the jetty, so, wifey can cum as non-fisherman and pay RM80. :regular_smile:

waaa .. antee tamau fish meh ?? hehehehe ...
btw .. the last we were there .. lots of fisherman putting up nets to get those selars .. probably why we didnt get that many selars .. but we got some senangins laa at least .. and sifoo B landed his 1st big fish @ pari oso .. hahahahaa

good luck to u !!!

no fishing done the last 7 days .. hahahaahaa .. holiday i sit at home watch tv play PC eat sleep .. end of report .. hhhahahahaaa

Bro Q, have spoke to bro Wahoo about the lure. It's RApala Rattlin` or spoons. He also suggested anything shiny, crome or reflective gold color.

What line are you getting?

So Bro Ho, please suggest a date.

was thinking power pro 20lbs la .. should be more than enuff .. since i was using power pro 40lbs now and no probs at all whatsoever .. so stick to it lorr ..

planning for weeekend or weekday ?? i suppose weekend liau la .. hmm .. ah CHUN + KY + tetek + Ho + me .. ngam ngam 5 fellas .. can take 5 fellas boh that boat of really need to squeeze ??