Fishy Talk

sifu Q... yalor...now abit got no time for fishing lah.... too much work jor....

so how was yesterday nite ticket booking!! setle jor mei!!

havent checked yet la ... haahahaaa ... sifoo HO checked liauu ... whats the difference ?? alot ka ??

sifu Q... better ask sifu B what is the difference lah.....coz i oso duno wor...

if not mistake from him... my n his ticket is free for pigi then come back we pay RM39 or 69 lah.... or maybe is free too....i duno which one lah....

sifu B pls update....

unker... sorry lah ... i cant bakar for this week lah coz rushing work....

did u book the ticket oredi kah!!!

Booked, lioa. :shades_smile:

To Bangkok is free but return have to pay RM109 per pax. The tax for return trip is higher. :angry: My BIL is cuming with us. So, for the 3 of us, the airfare is RM329.97 + 735 (taxes, etc) = RM1064.97. Thus, paying RM355 per pax is still cheap. :regular_smile:

(Thurs 4th Oct) LCCT - BKK, AK 886, ETD 16.10
(Sun 7th Oct) BKK - LCCT, AK887, EDD 17.45

Samran Hotel for the 3 nights for TRIPLE room with breakfast is RM408. For TWIN room with breakfast for 2, it's RM91 per night. This will be booked via asiaroom.com. Anybody interested?

Ho,
Thanks and have a great trip to Ipoh. Hope your son gets better and healthier.

To all,
We are having a free 2 room apartment for 5 nights in Cameron Highland, cummencing Mon 23rd this month - cumpliments of somebody who owns the Leisure Holiday thingy. Anybody available is most welcumed to cum and join us. Just gimme a call, niah.

Q,
Thanks. :regular_smile:

Plabuk fishing in Bangkok
==================

Guys,
We'll be available for fishing during the day session (night time sleep shiok2 in hotel room, mar) and it'll be on the 5th and 6th, niah. Are you guys for plabuk those dates or going for siakap? Thanks.

unker..... the samran hotel is far from the plabuk place (bangkapi). we better seach a hotel near by that place lah....i think bangkapi hotel is cheaper more lor....

for the siakap i havent got he contact yet. so still duno what happen lah.

the airfare for u is same as me n B lah... we oso pay something like that Rm300 to 320.

Sifu Q.... better booking now lor...if not later no more sit jor.....kekekkekeke

takuts to book ... cannot see my schedule and financial viability so far away lehh ..
not dont wanna go .. memang wanna go ... haaiizzzz ...
dates will be 4th to 7th Oct ... will update as soon as i can ..
sifoo HO book liau oso ??

sifu Q.... i oso duno can go on that OCT mou!!

tapi hor....i dun give the fuck lah... just book 1st then last minute baru setle the money n leave lor......

aslong book the air ticket then everything belakang kira lah......rite boh!!

kekekekek....

sifu B n unker..... the DVD oredi bakar. i only can past to u guys on next week duno which day lah..... better can meet up at laguna for talk cock.

open sunday lah...i think they start on 2pm rite!!... u want go there meh!!... u want test test ur new weapon or ur new gf....muahhahahhahahahah

muahhaha......betui kah sifu Chun...??? test test the banana..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................tree kah!!!!

there must some "truth" to it one laa rite ?? hehehehe
laguna opens 2pm on sunday ... whole damm place flooded .. water level almost reach the island liauuu last week .. this week dunno la .. the roads beside the covers oso flooded liauu .. but i suppose good for haruan hunting la since alot of grass now underwater ... hahahahahaaaa

Q,
Thanks for the DVD kopi of our Bangkok fishing. It was PROFESSIONALLY done. *bows and claps...*

Ho,
My wife had not book any place, yet - she's still searching the net for a better deal that's closer to Bungsamran. We'll keep you undated. Oh, don't bother with bakaring the DVD as Q had given it to us, liao.