Fishy Talk

i got the pics and vids from uncle liauu .. will try and compile it la when i free ... hopefully tonite can kowtim la ... hehehehe ...
port klang oso farking dark etc etc liauu ... hujan lebat banjir gila babi coming liau !!! huahahaahahahaaaa

Unker heaache and anyone else interested.

The dates for our next bangkok trip would be on 8.25 am 4/10/07 flight to bangkok and 17.45 pm 7/10/07 depart to kl.

Another news i would like to say is tat i would be relocated to shenzhen, china from 2nd week of may onwards till december. But worry not , as Bangkok trip is still ON.........muahahahaha

waaa ... farker ... everyday eat chung kok mui liauu this wannabe fella .. damm kow best laa .. hahahaahahaaaa
the BSR video finish compile liauu .. simple simple one only laa .. in dvd format ... anyone who wishes to get a copy please contact unker as i will pass it to him today ...

sorry unker for waking u up at 1045am yesterday .. huahahaahhaaaa

sifu B... u damn kau song lah.... every day can party in sz lioa........ leng lui in sz in troble jor.... muahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahah

sifu Q... i oso want the DVD leh....when can past to me!!!!

aiyakk .. on my way to unker house i stop near your office and i give u a call la .. u come down and take the dvd and make a copy laa .. ok boh ??? i leaving now liauuu ..

thank's sifu Q passing by the DVD for me..... now havent got time to watch it.... who's eals want the dvd, i kasi bakar sama lu.

all oso bz making big $$$ la sifoo HO ... hehehehe ... nobody free ..

then ok lah..... dun need to bakar...hehehheh

the file damn kau huge leh.... take 15min to copy to my hard disk lah....

so sifu Q how to u convert and post on net!!

huh ?? u wanna convert and post online ka ?? like that have to get the source files lorr ... i think mp4 avi files ... not too big la those files .. if u want i satu keping satu keping email u lorr .. hahahahaahaa
the pics of coz can post online la ... not all but select a few nice ones enufff liau lorr .. no need to post everything one maa ... the videos .. will do youtube la if u wanna do .. but cannot use the dvd version of coz ... use the source avi files can ... but 1hr+ of video wor .. wanna put everything meh ??

Sifu Ho , pls bakar 2 copies for me and sifu kenny. The Rm 70 x 2 = RM 140 pls deduct from the exhanged baht can mou ??

Anyone got plans to go sz party just call me le , will be ringing my 012 number along just in case...... muahahahah

But sien oh , sz and macau oso not much fishing activity geh..... hmmm....anyone intereested for tofu this sat, jsut for old time's sake...... kekekeke

uiks ??? wanna take stroker go towfoo try try ka ??? hahahahahaaaa
saturday morning u can wake up boh ?? :p

Unker heaache and anyone else interested.

The dates for our next bangkok trip would be on 8.25 am 4/10/07 flight to bangkok and 17.45 pm 7/10/07 depart to kl.

Another news i would like to say is tat i would be relocated to shenzhen, china from 2nd week of may onwards till december. But worry not , as Bangkok trip is still ON.........muahahahaha

Thanks. Had cancelled my Ozland trip and will book fishing trip tonight, if available - got offer from Air Asia, mar (see today's The Star).

Errr... you got super duper high-end condo in Shenzhen, ar? If got then we may go and visit, if it's ok with you.

Thanks, again.

Ho,
Plse bakar 1 kopi DVD for me. Thanks. If you're free for lunch tomorrow, I'll go and pick it up from your opis and we'll have lunch as well. Also to pay you the outstanding ootang.

Q,
Thanks for your hardwork to make the video. Must pay, ar? :regular_smile:

Unker , no high end apratment le , gonna share the place wif my colleagues , 3 room apartment niah. but do drop by if have th time , can bring u jalan jalan.

AIR ASIA got free ticket tonite leh..... pls book the ticket tonite leh sifu Q and other sifusss.......

unker... when complated bakar the DVD i call u lah... coz this few days busy with work lah.......

sifu B... no problem... potong from the thail bath.... but hor i have tranfer money on next week wor.... coz want setle my car on this week scare not eought money mah....can mou!!!

this weekend tofo count me out lah... coz have to back ipoh see my son. he fever rite now. sorry guys.

Sifu Ho , next week pay mou man tai. Settling car jor la , wat car ah ?? x-trail or crv ?? Sorry to hear your son fever , hope he get well soon , so tat u can go fishing......kekekekeke

i bough x-trail lah..... everything oredi setle lah... just waithing the owner go JPJ for car examination then potong name. hopefully 2morrow halfday can setle everything lah.

wah... sifu Ho got xtrail liao wor.... can go a lot of place fishing liao leh... kekeke

but u got no time to go fishing oso what .. :p

unker .. i try again to pas the dvd to u tomoro la .. sifoo Ho no need to burn for u ..

as for the air asia thingy .. will try and stay up till midnite see laa .. hahahaa