Calculated the hooks and the kevlar line
Hooks each is RM2.6 (size 4/0 and 5/0 - there are some price difference but i take the cheaper one)
1cm of kevlar is 5cents. :) (sorry that i have to calculate till 1cm, i dont want to over charge you guys)
Refer to the pic
http://img150.imageshack.us/img150/7223/assisthookue6.jpg
The pic is without the shrink wrap, which is provided and no bills to it(havent done it in the pic yet)
Total kevlar used is 12cm for 4cm rig, 16cm for 6cm rig, 20cm for 8cm rig and 24cm for 10cm rig.
Price as follow for each
4cm rig = RM2.60 + RM0.60 = RM3.20
6cm rig = RM2.60 + RM0.80 = RM3.40
8cm rig = RM2.60 + RM1.00 = RM3.60
10cm rig = RM2.60 + RM1.20 = RM3.80
conclusion
1 pack of 4,6,8cm = RM10.20 Round up figure RM10 per pack
1 pack of 8,10,10cm = RM11.20 Round up figure RM11 per pack
Sorry that it's similar to budgeted price, in which i thought that it would be cheaper by DIY but at least we're using quality stuffs(Cultiva hooks with Galis kevlar)
A pack of cultiva + dunno what kevlar is RM20+ liao...we save 50% lo