Fishy Talk

good morning to sifus...

wat's the agenda for the day... nowadays veli quite liao leh... papaya fella & tackle shop fella also quiet liao....??? no news meh... hehehe

as mentioned earlier .. all bz bz bz maaa .. $$$ !!! $$$ !!! $$$ !!!
hahahaahahahahaaa

good morning sifu.....

sifu B.... how the pangCOCK trip jor!! still ON for raya mou!!...i can join can mou!!! kekekkekekekeke

last saturday went rantau with 4Sun, Pacu and Bro Chun.

Landed a toman.

Using http://www.yo-zuri.com/images/ProdMag/Mag-PopperText.jpg and walk it like a dawg.

super big splash and fantastic fish.

Now i see toman like a weasel fish where they love to dart around and dive to the weeds or snags. But the strength is not really that strong. Would say it's more to control.

Yesterday went to the lake beside MRR2 at Ampang. Caught a toman about 3kg using http://www.yo-zuri.com/images/ProdBigGame/Hydro-PopperText.jpg which is meant for GTs.....hahahahahah...99% is very high recently.

waaaa .. sifoo HO .. holiday dump your baby and your wife at home kaa ?? hahahaahaaa .. mesti mau release stress go camping and fishign maa rite ?? hehehehe .. :p

if i go to that ampang pond again next round .. will surely bring along KEMBONG liauu .. hahahaahahahaaa ...

there can fish for grouper by just a small lead weight, cast far far, drag it at the bottom all the way back. But it's coral area :)

abit of trekking to reach the spot, tho it's not far

nahh...the pictures of Sat's outings :)

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/5661/dsc02007resizelc2.jpg
The hookup!

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/1429/dsc02008resizety9.jpg
Tense between line and fish - rod fully bended beautifully

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/4365/dsc02010resizejo2.jpg
Landed!

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/3205/dsc02012resizegy8.jpg
Another angle

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/999/dsc02013resizehs3.jpg
CPR (Catch Photographed & Released)

Rod: Rapala Classic
Reel: Daiwa -Z
Line: Stren Braided 14lb
Lure: Yozuri Mag Popper
Color: pearl white

waaaa ... looks like time to take those KEMBONGs out and whack kow those buggers liauuu .. huahahahaahaha ... next weekend i take kembong go hentam the place .. hehehehe .. see if so lucky or not laa .. huahahahaahhaaaa

but of coz with 6lb laa .. :p

sifu Q.... kembang nanti end up with ular sawa baru u tahu wor!!.....muhahahahahahahhah

sifu tate... how many ppls are going on that pangCOCK trip!!... i dun have everything to camp leh!!....any one can pijam kah!!!

dont worry ... sifoo B everything oso got .. for himself laa .. hahahahahaaa
lain orang need to pinjam .. please contact our sifoo B for more info .. hehehe

if can get ular sawa then terror liau lorr .. coz no one else can get maa .. hahahaahahaa .. hopefully no need to sit like bloody fool and eat fruit laa .. but go 4-5pm until 7pm is just nice and relaxing la i think .. sommo FOC pond so no pressure .. hahahaahhahaaa

Ho, i got 2 camp set mah...you can use one if you dont mind :)

my side here got 2 pax lor..me and Vinny lor

sifu Q.... %%% of eat fruit are high leh.....so u better bring ur PlayBoy as well lah..muhahahahhahahha

sifu tate... i use one camp kah!!...... got any female joining to this trip mou!!! coz my camp still got one EMPTY place for female lah....kekekkekekek

yalor .. try kembong at ampang .. hehehe .. since so many meat eaters there maa .. can try liau lorr ... even the small little fish (if any) doesnt even wanna nibble at the dedaks ... so must be mostly meat eaters only la there .. very surprised the lake tarak tilapia in abundance ... very strange ... so logical assumption must be all kena whack by meat eaters liauuu .. and therefore my choice of kembong or other meats la .. hehehehe

sifoo HO ... like that got free space kaa ?? tiuuu lorr ... if dont get any female companion at least no one kacau u TFK maaa .. huahahahahahahaaaa ..

sifu Q......lazy tfk mah....if some female can help then is better mah....rite boh!!kekekkekeke

dun worry , there got a lot of monkeys.......................... wakakakaka..........