waaa .. cheap worr the phones .. takuts liauuu .. hehehehe
COD then maybe ok laaa .. but COD oso must test test the phone 1st .. mana tau nanti only get the cover with some weight inside .. hahahahaa
sifoo FS .. so late oso dont wanna sleep mehh ?? hehehe .. cannot sleep coem in and tiuuu kow the niggers kaa ??? hahahahahaaa .. how u know they are not chinese laaa ??? :p
Sifu Tetek.....Rantau ah? Hmmmm......according to Marlin only pond no. 1 and the opposite one is accessible wor.....the inner ones cannot access unless you have 4wd.....not sure about rally car lor.
He mentioned that the mining operations and heavy machinery have blocked the road. I was supposed to go recce last week but did not go lor.
This intensive course by SoftInWay Inc. and St.Hua Pte Ltd is aimed at providing engineers with in-depth insight into axial turbines and presenting a reliable, finely tuned solution to design and optimize...
last time i bang my front b4 ...... so after repair ..... now my lights the positionning like run oledi ..... the left lights broken b4 ..... replacing one ...... now the head light n the signal lights doesn`t level...