Fishy Talk

eh.....got other forum to open this fishing thread ah??? ZTH damn kaw slow mo lah.

yalorr . ZTH since early this month like super slow only laa ... maybe not enuff bandwidth or too many hits liauu this site .. hahahahaha

laguna today ar.. not driving leh... need someone to fetch me from lrt again ler...

i think it's the bandwidth...

Tom did bring this issue out the last we had discussion on ZTH

no probs ... today is sifoo chai turn to fetch maa .. hahahahahahaaa

yalaaa ... 100% sure ... why la ?? u wanna come pancing oso ka ?? hehehehe ..

sifu B n ady...

BSR is for fishing mah.... not for revokution lah..... i oredi ask my colleaguest in thailand jor....everything like normal lah.... nothing diffirent of life lah......kekeke

i think for the BSR trip only can go on next year lah......

oooohh ... ok ok ... come come tok kok or fishing oso no probs .. hehehe

sifu tate,
thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx alot sifu tate abt the info u given. kam siah, kam siah.

Sifu B,
i cant join the pangkor trip on oct lah...... i m "forced" to work during raya...........

myself lucky only laa .. hehehe .. very few bites but lucky to hook up a couple lorrr .. sunday u lucky maa .. huahahahahaahaaa

Guys, if we have our very own forum u all wan mou ?? Seriously, only our own ppl will using oni , as hardly anyone else will use geh.......

sifu b..... as long is free then no problem lorr.....rite mou!

sifu 3266... bila u balik kampong wor..!! can follow mou!

hmmn....there are pro and cons but anyway, it's a good idea...

The pro is: it's just within ourselves
the con is: we will not get to know new things and we're secluded by ourselves. :)

Bro Geon, when you go casting do invite yah... :)

BTW, i'm hunting for toman this weekend..anyone interested?