Fishy Talk

wahhh jasper, lama tak nampak...make sure u come for our fishing trips lar...long time no look at ur white EK...muahahhahahaa :lol:

kelvin, its not a wholesale shop wor...the wholeshop dont sell one stick one, all must buy in bundles of at least 6 or so forth...mine cheap stuffs mar kelvin...janji dont patah enuff liow...muahahhahaa :lol:

LAGUNA REPORT :-

Its confirm, allan@QiW is the official MASTER of Pacu...terlepas about 10-15..caught and brought to land about 7-9 (me also lost count lar..muahahahaa :lol: )...he is a mastery in pacu handling liow...nobody in laguna tonight can fight him on his landing rate's..and also future.

Kelvin, also caught pacu's...lets let him do the report lar cos he is on the other side of the pond :P

Me, Knncbb :angry: !!!!!!! :ph34r:

hi,

Thanks for ur info fred... :)

Laguna Report:

reach there around 7.30pm.. nothing much to talk about.. only got 3 fishs... 2 pacus (2kg and 1kg) and 1 rohu (1kg)... landed the 1st fish at 8pm... landed the last fish at 12am... very happy liao... much better than last weekend... :D :D

it was my first experience catching a 2kg pacu.. the fight not bad... play around 15mins then only manage to land the fish.. i'm a beginner ma... :) pacu is much much stronger than rohu...

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 26 2004, 18:57
Unker ah , if on 7/11 , means u all be going on 7/11 itself or on 6/11 for a 2d1n trip ?? If goin on 6/11 then i can oni go at nite leh.....cos working till 9 pm mah :(
It will be a 2D1N trip, lar. We leave on 6th morning, have lunch in K.Selangor before taking the boat to kelong, mar.
Just take MC and say KNNCCB to your cumpany and cum join us, lar. You die2 for the cumpany for wat? Aiyoooo..... :(

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 27 2004, 01:20
wahhh jasper, lama tak nampak...make sure u come for our fishing trips lar...long time no look at ur white EK...muahahhahahaa :lol:

kelvin, its not a wholesale shop wor...the wholeshop dont sell one stick one, all must buy in bundles of at least 6 or so forth...mine cheap stuffs mar kelvin...janji dont patah enuff liow...muahahhahaa :lol:

LAGUNA REPORT :-

Its confirm, allan@QiW is the official MASTER of Pacu...terlepas about 10-15..caught and brought to land about 7-9 (me also lost count lar..muahahahaa :lol: )...he is a mastery in pacu handling liow...nobody in laguna tonight can fight him on his landing rate's..and also future.

Kelvin, also caught pacu's...lets let him do the report lar cos he is on the other side of the pond :P

Me, Knncbb :angry: !!!!!!! :ph34r:
All bow to Mr Q, please. :worship:

Psss... sssttt... fstrader,
When you wanna bath in water that cuntains 7 different types of flowers? :lol:

hahahha.,......good one unker....

dont die for your company...die for the fishoes fight~!

Originally posted by rorytate@Oct 27 2004, 09:30
hahahha.,......good one unker....

dont die for your company...die for the fishoes fight~!
Off-topic, liao.

Yes. It's a lesson that I learnt, after working for 34 years. There's no loyalty. PERIOD. Loyalty is a management word, preached by those NATOs that are highly paid for warming their butts, niah. :angry:

LET'S GO FISHING!!!!!!! :P

Psss... ssttt... you can cum for the kelong trip, ar? :P

Originally posted by elaine2284@Oct 27 2004, 09:45
where where?? i want tomyam fish.. :)
Laguna do sells tomyam fish. Cum and join us, lar. Fishing, tomyam, chit chat, etc, etc.... all rolled into 1. Summore, fishing fee there is cheaper than a cuppa coffee in Kopi Bean, mar. How? :P

mr sakit kapla...how much for the sabak bernam thingy??? and exact date is this saturday am i right?? gosh if on the 7th i got something to do ler pakcik....got exhibition to attend...can make it another week after that ah?? :(

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 27 2004, 10:17
mr sakit kapla...how much for the sabak bernam thingy??? and exact date is this saturday am i right?? gosh if on the 7th i got something to do ler pakcik....got exhibition to attend...can make it another week after that ah?? :(
Aiyoyo.... :(
Read back, lar. It's 6th and 7th November, lar. And, it coincides with the best tides i.e. the difference between the low and high is minimum and an angler's dream, mar. Errrr.... dunno the cost yet as the number I dial seems to be outta service. Will be trying again, later. Anyway, heard that it's a little over RM100 per pax for this 2D1N package.
Psss...sssstttt... if the exhibition does not make money for you, LET'S GO FISHING!!!!!!!!!! :P

cannot go for kelong trip la me .. weekend and saturday oso working maa .. even dont die for company oso have to show face in office maa .. hahaahhaa ... i think got someone here dying day and nite for company maa .. ahhaahaha ..
but if telephone number out of service then maybe that fella change profession liauu coz dont wanna die for company ?? hahahaahahaha ...

last nite me just lucky only laa .. trying out new technique for whacking pacus maa .. seems that it works quite well .. hehehehe .. next time have to stick with floaters and little fish oso laa .. coz new technique abit tiring oso .. hahahaha .. but good in a way coz no time to kill myself smoking ciggies so much maa .. haahahaha ..

now have to learn how to target rohus at laguna liauu .. coz i hardly ever catch rohus one so must learn .. hehehehe .. just use bomb and wait aahh sifoos ?? how ?? :)

pssstt fred .. u didnt tell them about your smuggling job last nite oso ?? hahahahahaa ... u going for exhibition or exhibiting yourself ?? hahahaahahaa ..

ya ya .. anyone who wanna have tomyam can go to laguna oso ... i heard some ppl say the tomyam there quite good .. hehehe .. when hungry everything oso taste good one laa .. hahaahahahahaa ...

psstt uncle ... no need to bath in 7 flowers one ... just try and meet 7 new girls then sure win liauu one ... hahahahaaha ... how many more girls b4 u are up to 7 uncle ??? hahahahaaha ... dont worry laa .. we wont tell auntie one .. hahahaahaha ..

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 27 2004, 11:46
ya ya .. anyone who wanna have tomyam can go to laguna oso ... i heard some ppl say the tomyam there quite good .. hehehe .. when hungry everything oso taste good one laa .. hahaahahahahaa ...

psstt uncle ... no need to bath in 7 flowers one ... just try and meet 7 new girls then sure win liauu one ... hahahahaaha ... how many more girls b4 u are up to 7 uncle ??? hahahahaaha ... dont worry laa .. we wont tell auntie one .. hahahaahaha ..
Tomyam there is really great, wan. Me and wifey already tried it, liao. :P

Me and 7 gals? More than that, lar. But, that's history, liao. Now becum good father and husband, liao. Summore cost of blue pill is quite high, too. Aiyah.... :(

Bag to topic...

Pacu catching is my technique, issit? Cast, wait and before it lands at the bottom, reel it back in a bobbing way, ar? :P

Aiyoh.... :(
Too bad, you cunt cum to the kelong with us. :(
Can take MC or not? :lol:

errr ... not that not allowing it to land technique laa .. just have to wait and be patient .. look out for those splashes .. then cast right on top of the splash .. use single hook 2/0 size and above .. hehehe .. then wait for the pacu to tarik your line .. and be prepared to strike !! hahaahahaa ... i missed out alot yesterday due to my poor striking technique .. :(
when bait land at bottom already then just reel back in and wait for next splash or rebait if bait has dropped off and cast lorr .. simple only .. only thing is u must be able to cast accurately and normally quite far oso .. hahahaha .. :P
not taking MC or anything laa .. me not into overnite stuff one .. unless u can find nice female who is willing to share room with me laa .. hahahaahahahahaa .. :)

Originally posted by headache+Oct 27 2004, 09:51 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 27 2004, 09:51 )
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Oct 27 2004, 09:45
where where?? i want tomyam fish.. :)

Laguna do sells tomyam fish. Cum and join us, lar. Fishing, tomyam, chit chat, etc, etc.... all rolled into 1. Summore, fishing fee there is cheaper than a cuppa coffee in Kopi Bean, mar. How? :P [/b][/quote]
uncle & daddy... when u all go fishing @ laguna.. also never call me one... :(
i wanna makan fish nia.. :P

Ehh.... like no one goin oni. So far only party interested is me , uncle , auntie , jasper n 3266 wor..... enuf ah?..... ask ho oso lor...

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 27 2004, 13:29
Ehh.... like no one goin oni. So far only party interested is me , uncle , auntie , jasper n 3266 wor..... enuf ah?..... ask ho oso lor...
Jimmy har....what party..?? :o :o

Sabak bernam 6/11/04 kelong trip for 2d 1n. The best time to be fishing in the sea because the the sea not too rough n difference of low tide n high tide not much.

so far is : uncle , auntie , jasper , 3266 , v-tec and me.

cannot go wan is : fstrader , QIW

Dunno can go or not wan is : kkho ,music teacher, rorytate ( this wan must go , because can sing for us there mah .... :P ) , petrading , nikewai , alexnek, jay5.

Write your reply...