Fishy Talk

sifu Ho....of course lah eat fruit....I ate the mango there mah....wakakakaka.

eat fruit.....eat fruit lor.......as long have fun.

muahhaha.......mango oso not bad lah..... sported few tomans at the pacu kia pond lah.... heheeh....that is my next target..

yah lah....spotted a lot of rises there....one even came right to the side of the bank.

sifoo FS .. whaen wanna show us your new UPGRADED FISHING GEARS ??? hehehe
sifoo HO .. the catfish is the 2nd pic laa .. hahaahahaha

tiuuu .. today hav to go to office .. some stuff to do ..
yesterday was ok only laa at laguna .. reached there 5pm+ fished till 830pm .. sifoo chai got 2 and i got 2 .. no monsters .. 1kg or so fish only ..
this sunday i think i no go laguna .. this week sudah 3 times fishing .. have to rest abit liauu .. hehehehe

wahhhhhhhhhh....working today kah???

Me also lor............tiuuuuuu.

Sifu Q.....how much does a Tica Cetus 500 cost in Kepong or the cheapest you can get?

QiW said:
sifoo FS .. whaen wanna show us your new UPGRADED FISHING GEARS ??? hehehe
sifoo HO .. the catfish is the 2nd pic laa .. hahaahahaha

i never bought anything yet, why?

Wah...most sifus here off on Sat ? today go work complain d..... Sat working day for me leh....

Sifu Ady,
I think the cheapest Tica is the 500 series one... selling at RM 49.00 or RM 59.00..can't remember which.. but both also cheap cheap lah.... Sifu Ho punya around RM 80++(++ coz can get discount)...Dont but with your money-come-from-nowhere-plastic card though... the pregnant daughter told me need to charge 7.5%...

N0eL said:
Wah...most sifus here off on Sat ? today go work complain d..... Sat working day for me leh....

Sifu Ady,
I think the cheapest Tica is the 500 series one... selling at RM 49.00 or RM 59.00..can't remember which.. but both also cheap cheap lah.... Sifu Ho punya around RM 80++(++ coz can get discount)...Dont but with your money-come-from-nowhere-plastic card though... the pregnant daughter told me need to charge 7.5%...

Ohhh....cuz yesterday I saw at seremban tackle shop....Tica Cetus 500 (donno which model) ....the silver bluish one priced at RM60 and the gold one at RM90. I didn't ask if got discount or not.

Wahhhhhhhh pay by card they charge 7.5% meh??? WTF!!! The most merchants charge is 3% wat.....how come the charge 7.5%?????!!!!! Are you sure is not 2.5% meh???

I know merchants mostly charge 2-2.5%. But Sifu Ky and me heard she said 7.5% woh... Maybe she pregnent got emotional problem or something lah. Hahahahahaha....

So i forced to borrow money to pay for my stuffs also.

the prices are roughly as stated by sifoo chai Noel laa .. 2 or 4 or 6 bearings models ... the most expensive one is of coz the 6 bearing one laa .. that one is cetus SS model .. 6 bearings one ... i am borrowing that from sifoo HO right now ... very nice to use laa .. hehehehehe ..

sifoo FS .. i saw the BFG stickers maa .. thats why asking what stuff u upgrade to only maa .. hehehehe .. so not yet give up fishing laa ?? hahaahahahaa

today come to work coz of some stuff laa .. otherwise i oso dont come office on saturdays one laa .. damm kow leceh .. 1/2 day do what laa ?? waste time only .. hehehehehe ... but no choice coz the govt offices we deal with oso open 1/2 day today .. haaiiizzzzz ..

now think think .. sunday sit at home oso bored shitless .. dunno do what farks oso laa ... tiuuuuuuu .. see mood laa if wanna go whack laguna .. hehehehe

Maybe they don't encourage customers to use credit card for small amounts.

But siauuu lah.....then why become merchant in the first place lor.....should complaint to the bank wor.....

owh ya....just remembered. the 2 bearing one is RM60 and the 6 bearing one is RM90. If less also few RM only lah.....

then kepong maybe cheaper by a few RM only oso laa .. hehehe
most items price not much diff one .. unless those "special" items laa .. aahahaahaha

hahhahahaha the trademark BFG sticker :p

only brought rod ler, not yet bought other stuffs... surely not yet giv up fishing lor, slow slow buy stuff only... but this week definately not free to buy any stuff/gears lor cos autoX coming maaa, am pretty sure sifooo Q also very bz preparing his super duper fast SEG plus another fella sifooo PK, also bz preparing da super quick SWIFT... haihhh this GRA sure kana tapau kao kao liow :p

dont worry laa sifoo FS .. i am not in your class oso laa .. coz u tamau kasi me drive your car maa .. hehehehe .. now i will never know whether my car advantage or driver advantage liauu lorr .. :(

buy rod liauu kaa ?? what rod ?? GLOOMIS kaa ?? upgrade kow kow aahh ??? deepshit gears or freshwater gears ??? kasi show show sikit laa ...

this morning sifoo CHUN go with sifoo tetek to the haruan place again .. dunno can get fish or not .. will wait for sifoos punya report laa .. hehehehe

sifoo gurau was supposed to go BATANG BERJUNTAI with some MFN ppl for freshwater fishing in wild lombong .. will oso wait for his report .. IF HE WENT la that is .. hehehehe

no report ?? so hardcore fishing until everyone bungkus kow kow meehh ?? hahaahahaa

pic of RELAXING at towfoo last merdeka day ...
TF1.jpg

pic of super sunset at towfoo ..
TF2.jpg