Fishy Talk

wahlauweiiiii.....that late meh sifu Ho???

Then might as well go early early morning lor.......

hehehhehe.....is normar for us mah...... we go there early....then sleep for whole....wake up early morning 6am.....walk to the "pacu gate"......then start fishing lah.......

Like that I go see Mr. D perform tonite and go tow foo early early morning lor....

bardless hooks....yes...

we all the time use bardless hooks and 6lbs line aswell........ mmmm....if u want try the belinda can bring seluangs or kembong ........ but tell u what.... belinda there no syork one lah....kekekekke

where to get seluangs so early in the morning lor.....

6lbs? wahhhh....have to use low poundage lines meh?

seluangs u can tapau tonite, i think can tahan until 2morrow morning lah....

6lbs baru ada syork mah...... kekekkeek............
6lbs can cast far far away with "towfoo".... will show u how to cast "towfoo" kekekekkeke

boat is RM10 per day.....but now dun need lah...u can walk by the end of the pond........ save the RM10 for the nasi goring super gila pedas....muhahahahhaha

Sifu Ho , i dun walk behind le , wanna take the boat out , cos hor , walk behid there kenot fight the fish la , no enjoy. Take the boat , let the pacu bring me jalan jalan better mah...... muahahahaha...... ANyway , i dun think can get cacing gila as seems tat every wer oso short of stock. I wonder sea cacing can mou neh.....

sifu b.... sea cacing maha mah..... see if u can get any cacing lah...... going to buy todi after work lioa...then find some cacing if i can lah.....remanber bring black dog wor.....

FR from towfoo on merdeka day ...

i was there abit over 7am .. had my breakfast with sifoo PK b4 i reached towfoo .. nice driving in the morning with fresh air blowing in the face rather than smelling exhaust fumes laaa .. hehehe

got there .. setup my gears .. went to the pacu gates with sifoo PK and HO .. sifoo B and 32 were already in the sampan damgling out their baits .. oso near the pacu gates .. weather was good .. no sun burning on on backs coz we were already late out ot the gates ..

started off with towfoo's towfoo and the plabook formula provided by sifoo HO .. bread + REAL COCONUT milk + fish powder .. smells like vanilla on my hands laa .. hehehe .. nice change from the normal curry powder smell though ..
8am .. something was pulling sifoo HO's line .. but then we were all chatting happily while waiting .. sifoo HO dash to his rod .. but .. nothing .. let go liauuu ..
meanwhile just b4 sifoo HO's line was pulled out .. sifoo 32 on the boat oso had a pull out .. saw the fish jumped in the air .. no hook ups !! it was quite encouraging at the start .. but then ... 9am .. nothing .. 930am .. nothing ..

we decided to head back to the canteen .. the duo on the boat oso thot it was a good idea .. so they parked their bait along the way back to the canteen ..

there was a BMW 730 parked at the canteen .. a elder man with 2 youngsters (1 male 1 female) .. woooo .. their gear looks expensive .. i think the tackle box oso can buy a few of our setups liauu .. hehehehe .. they were using corn/jagung as bait .. when i got there sifoo HO told me they already had 2-3 pull outs but no hookups .. when we got back to the canteen .. one of their line got pulled out again .. fight for a short while .. pacu !!! around 5kg maybe .. on corn .. hmmm ..

sifoo B had gotten a small patin earlier b4 i arrived .. that was about all the action by 10am .. nothing to shout about .. good thing there werent too much of a crowd at towfoo that day .. and i got my 1st pacu from the main pond ibn towfoo .. ahahahahahahaa ... oso nothing to shout about laaa :P

all of us parked our cast out .. chit chat as usual at the canteen .. then sifoo ADY called .. i had asked him to buy some corn on the way if he was coming .. sifoo ADY arrived around 12pm+ with his missus .. again i casted out with the corns that arrived ... waited and waited .. in the mean time while waiting we decided to go get some tilapias for lunch .. so off we went to the pond behind wongs house .. the tilapias had not grown much .. around 1kg or so only .. sifoo Ho and B got a couple of red tilapias back for lunch ..

we had lunch .. pity mr D couldnt stick around to do lunch .. he was there briefly just to check on things .. and he had our breakfast b4 he came .. and lunch after he left ... haiiizzz .. pity pity ...

as the day got on .. we got restless so we decided to go to the anti fruit pond behind .. WTF ??????? no bites ????????? so we moved on to another section of the pond .. getting some action ... but still damm hard to hook them on .. so small and getting so smart already these pacus ?? aiyooooooooooo .. anyways .. we had some fun with those little pacus .. 6pm ... still nothing from the main pond .. the BMW 730 had left by 3pm .. sifoo ADY + missus left by 5pm .. action was that bad .. NO BITES !!!

chit chat chit chat .. until wongs gang of relatives arrived .. waliauueehhhh .. super noisy at the canteen liauuu .. so we decided to call it a day around 8pm laaa .. damm tired liauuu ..

Myself went to semenyih again...trying to catch some haruan for Vinny's mom.

Total of 12 landed, uncountable misses. Myself caught 9.

kinda ok ler...the weather is cloudy, so it's nice to fish...reached there about 7 and bungkus at 11++

morning sifus.....

nice meeting up the gang and tok kok session....wakakakaka.

can't say much about the fishing tho.......hahahaha.......

wahhhh sifu tetek.....at the same place we went last weekend? Wahhh......good lor. So any plans this coming weekend?