Fishy Talk

hahahaahahaa .. if wanna walk oso walk HORIZONTALLY liauu laaa .. hahaahahahaa .. VERTICAL walk not comfortable laa .. huahahahaahahaa

Sifu Q, i think tomolo surfcasting at Angsa pond postpone to tue or wed laa, the fish not yet 'open mouth'........
We are proposing to fish at chalet kelong pulau ketam on Merdeka day{thursday}, it's a day trip, anyone interested.........

not yet open mouth or not that many fish ?? hehehehehe .. that day saturday caught how many fish in total of how many hours ???
but port klang kaki got NEWS only terus fly there one laa .. dont care whether working day or public holiday or whatever day one i know .. haahahahaha

which day u go have to let me know one day in advance so that i can bring my stuff and leave in car laa .. otherwise no gear to use .. hahahaahaha

guys, FR for the semenyih fishing...

me + vinny got about 20 strikes again...damn..but i hookeup about 5~7 ler...but all released except for one which is about 6~7 inches...

but i got bonus la caught 2 sebbies.. :)

morning sifus.....

sorry had to leave early yesterday. Had a nice day fishing even tho didn't hook up anything. Had 2 strikes from juvis only.....very small size.

big bonus is THE ROADS THERE GOT NICE CORNERS TO WHACK !!! huahahaahaa

Yah.....TOUGE all the way. Wakakakaka.....

Too bad car no power.......I told you rite sifu Q....no MIVEC inside. Hahahahaah.

Aiyaaa Sifu Q, just bring your rodset and leave it at the tackle shop fella place oni........
Sifu Ady, my car got MICEVEC, better than MIVEC.......kekekekekeke..................

car no power mehh sifoo ADY ??? pass me the keys !! i show u power !! hahaahahahahaa .. aiyaa ... driving at 200-3000 rpm where got power laa ?? kasi tarik the engine kow kow laa .. sure power one !! hehehe

leave my tackle gear at tackle fella there kaa ??? tamau laa .. sometimes i go fishing last minute how ?? have to go all the way to tackle shop there and take mehh ?? susah lorr like that ... hehehe

aiyah sifu Q...1.3 only lor.

Wait I bring my car then can play-play lor....hehehe.

1.3 oso can whack one maa .. hehehehe .. kasi tekan only ... no kasi chance one !! huahahaahahahahahahaa ...

now all oso wanna play surf surf liau kaa ?? hehehehe

merdeka day .. i think dudok rumah tido la for me .. hehehehe
either that or wait for the whole gang to go towfoo and lepaks while doing some fishing there lorr .. huahahahaahhaa ..

TOWFOO on the 31st AUG 2006 ??? damm early morning to evening /nite ... apamacam guys and girls ?????

sifoo tetek cannot ... others leehh ???

31st AUG 2006 TOWFOO
early early morning to evening / nite ..

I got surfcasting session at Tanjung Harapan cum BBQ wif family on Merdeka Day.....

Sifu Tetek, you come and see for yourself laa.....rm100 got balance wor..........

ps: initial plan to pulau ketam kelong postpone jor........